Back

Reviews - Clancy's Restaurant

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 36 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Renee S.
    Renee S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was brilliant! Couldn’t fault a thing about it - especially the vegetables!!

  2. Elizabeth m.
    Elizabeth m.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    It’s a small but decent menu. We dine there every 3 months or and we always enjoy our meals especially the steaks and Barramundi. Our only complaint is the waitress who has nearly always there when we dine is very average and becoming more so each time

  3. Diane M.
    Diane M.
    • one review
    6/10

    On arrival, we were unsure of where we need to go as the Clancy's was tucked around the corner. Staff went about their business and we joined the others at the table. The atmosphere was a bit drab and staff were unengaged. The food was lovely though but I just can't get to 5 stars on it as I haven't raved about it. Would I go again, maybe.

  4. Sharren C.
    Sharren C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food was delicious. Service was a little slow (needed more staff). Will definitely go back. Venue is a little old looking. Lots of dishes to choose from.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    My wife and I were surprised and very impressed with the quality and variety of the food. We are glad you gave Clancy's a try!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing food no matter what you get

  7. Trudy G.
    Trudy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you so much for the beautiful meal and service

  8. Jagoda B.
    Jagoda B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    My brother said this was the best stake he ever had . The wine was superb.

  9. Penny C.
    Penny C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food Amazing staff Always love going there

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful meal. Great service and atmosphere. Quick with food coming out considering they also had a wedding to cater for. Overall very lovely.

  11. Elizabeth m.
    Elizabeth m.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    5 happy diners. Everybody enjoyed their meals and felt it was excellent value for money and we will be back for sure.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing friendly service, delicious great value food! Went out of their way to make my birthday special ??

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely night out. Wide range of menu items. Different to the usual and very tasty. Would go again just to try something else.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service and unusual but delicious variety of meals!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious- highly recommend the quail entre and duck breast.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    We had heard great things about this restaurant however we were disappointed in the standard of food.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8/10

    Great menu and enjoyable atmosphere

  18. Suzie T.
    Suzie T.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    In general a nice dinner, massive menu to choose from, some choices for those who like to try something different

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Was an absolutely beautiful meal.

  20. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is great but I love the serene atmosphere the most.

  21. Craig B.
    Craig B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic Food and Service!

  22. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food. Super friendly staff and great value for money.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great service. Really relaxed atmosphere.

  24. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice and convenient

  25. Helen M.
    Helen M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was a very enjoyable experience

  26. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    They had a large function when we were there, even so we had excellent service. Good servings, well cooked and presented. We'd gladly go back again.

  27. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food service and much more, was the perfect birthday dinner for my mum