8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 62 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David h.
    David h.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Our group has been to The Clarendon for lunch on several previous occasions. The service is great, food is very reasonably priced and consistently good. The atmosphere is friendly, tables are not too close to one another. Overall , great value for money. We will definitely be back.

  2. Shane S.
    Shane S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Not many in this restaurant but found the service to be tardy tonite. Unusual.

  3. Shane S.
    Shane S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place!

  4. Shane S.
    Shane S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great good friendly service. Ken is an asset to this establishment.

  5. Linda M.
    Linda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was delicious & staff were friendly & welcoming. Great atmosphere in the restaurant and also roof top bar. Recommend this restaurant for any occasion.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious food & friendly service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service, food and ambiance ??

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was generally very tasty and well presented. Only disappointment was the desert- we chose the pan Scott’s, which was not great in flavour or texture

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good service..

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good service..

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    10/10

    Really great authentic Malaysian food

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    6.5/10

    Generally good - food very good

  13. Ba P.
    Ba P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Foods, service and atmosphere are great! Love it

  14. Kim L.
    Kim L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great place with wonderful service

  15. Kristian J.
    Kristian J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Thanks! It was delicious and we all enjoyed the evening.

  16. David h.
    David h.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a group of 12, would have preferred to have table on ground floor rather than rooftop, however atmosphere on rooftop was quite good.

  17. Molly L.
    Molly L.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Pork Belly is a must! Had a group of 15 and the service was prompt, food hot and very affordable :)

  18. David G.
    David G.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Our party was split on the food. Two were very happy, one OK and one was very disappointed. The sparkling wine was flat and should have been replaced. Poor The service was good, quick and unobtrusive.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.5/10

    food was delicious. It was so cheap as we all ordered from the 2 course menu special and added a few extra dishes.

  20. Kim L.
    Kim L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great owners great food