370 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
370 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.8)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(10)
Did book my table early for mother’s day and was placed on the edge of the dance floor in front of tv screen no atmosphere away from the main part of restaurant. Did move to the cafe area which was much better. Don’t seem to have any benefits in booking a table early

dined on Fri, 20 Sep 2019

(9)
free open air parking = v good . Get yr orders in early ; only 1 order receptionist .. can pay with credit card; Deal= lifetime m'ship to this v vgood venue is 5/-.. a cup barista coffee . Kitchen closes 9 PM .V V good meals comparable to fine dining ; with reasonable prices ; food quality is excellent .Dined Frid evening[ live oldie band played 1960-70s

dined on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

(9)
Nice atmosphere, delicious food n friendly service.

dined on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

(9)
Great deal with the 50%

dined on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

(10)
Large portions of perfectly cooked meals. I particularly enjoyed the seafood tower consisting of oysters, Hervey Bay scallops on the shell, pan seared barramundi and prawns. The tower also comes with a complimentary bottle of wine.

dined on Sun, 15 Sep 2019

(10)
Great with deal

dined on Sat, 14 Sep 2019

(8)
Highly recommended. Very large space, very good atmosphere and very nice grilled barramundi fish.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

50% off your Food Bill

Get 50% off your Food Bill! Kindly note, this offer is not valid in conjunction with any other offers. Drinks remain at full price. Offer only valid on full priced items from the A la Carte Menu.
Min. people
2
When
12 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
When
12 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
When
01 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM
When
01 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Thu 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

50% off your food bill

Get 50% off your Food Bill! Kindly note, this offer is not valid in conjunction with any other offers. Drinks remain at full price. Offer only valid on full priced items from the A la Carte Menu.
Min. people
2
When
12 Aug 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
Fri, Sat 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
When
12 Aug 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Club Southside

Here at Club Southside we pride ourselves on attention to detail. This is why providing exceptional customer service and quality food is our number one priority. We value our customers and want them to have a truly enjoyable dining experience at our innovative and friendly club. We have spent a lot of time collaborating with local Australian suppliers to provide our members with the freshest and best local ingredients.

Club Southside Address

Google Map