9.1/10
Excellent
based on 367 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Yevai C.
    Yevai C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious food I really enjoyed

  2. James C.
    James C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Upscale and high quality all around. The quail, the smoked duck, the chips and wine were all great. Worth paying a little more than we normally do to get this.

  3. Alex T.
    Alex T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This place is my go too for Christmas Eve and never disappoints. Just amazing! Will see you in 2020 ☺️ Tomahawk steak is the best! Wine list is just as good!

  4. Vikash H.
    Vikash H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very serene atmosphere and food was really nice.

  5. David C.
    David C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was really good, good sized meals too. Nice and relaxed restaurant setting and welcoming staff. Prices were ok, to be expected from a fine dining restaurant, nothing too crazy.

  6. Taehoon J.
    Taehoon J.
    • one review
    10/10

    I went to have a dinner through reservation and am satisfied with their service and foods. Also the staffs is very kind but it's not easy to understand their fast talking for me.(I'm foreigner)

  7. Angelo S.
    Angelo S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My client and i opted for the Feed Me option on the menu and we were not disappointed. The chef's selections were outstanding as were the wine pairings. The overall experience was fantastic and the service 1st class. Thank to our wonderful waitress for looking after us all evening and putting up with our bad jokes.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Recommended in the Quantas magazine - a great dining experience.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.25/10

    We tried the express lunch! $25 for a glass of red or white, a main and coffee/ tea. We added $5 for steak! Love the food and the service!

  10. Kestie C.
    Kestie C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had the feed me menu and it was fantastic. The food was excellent and there was more than enough no matter how hungry you were. The waitress was excellent, we mentioned it was our wedding anniversary when ordering and she arranged for a special anniversary message to be written in chocolate on our shared dessert plate. We can't wait to go back there.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and good service with nice atmosphere.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.5/10

    I have been here multiple times and enjoyed each visit. Great food and reasonable price and the service is excellent

  13. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • one review
    9/10

    I took my partner here for our anniversary and honestly we ate so much. The value you get well justified the price, atmosphere, service and the overall experience.

  14. KEITH W.
    KEITH W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful gastronomical experience with an unbelievable wine list and fantastic service.

  15. Cheree T.
    Cheree T.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, and everyone who ordered a steak said it was the best they’d had in Adelaide.

  16. Matthew B.
    Matthew B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic meal, service and value from the express lunch menu. Outstanding for a mid-week lunch. Never disappoints.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food. Thanks

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.25/10

    We enjoyed the “Feed Me” menu. Our coeliac diner was well catered for - although original dessert option was a disappointing fruit salad, this was happily replaced upon request with a delicious creme brûlée.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Quite expensive but delicious food and excellent service

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 301 reviews
    9.5/10

    very enjoyable, we will be back