8.1/10
Very good
based on 110 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kelvin T.
    Kelvin T.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    We have been here before and food was really good but this time it wasn’t great- my pulled beef burrito was really full but mostly rice and beans but not much beef at all. My partner had the ribs which were ok but small portion for the price Disappointing seems to have gone down in quality and portion since last time The staff are friendly and attentive as always

  2. Celeste H.
    Celeste H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service, tasty food, but portions need to be bigger for the price, especially the fried plantain dessert.

  3. Brad F.
    Brad F.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Quaint and cosy. The Haloumi fries are worth going back for seconds and the prawn salad with pomegranates is superb!

  4. Gilda D.
    Gilda D.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was ok, a little disappointing. Portions could have been bigger.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7/10

    Quite a good selection of food on the menu, good to try different cuisine.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food was delicious, enjoyable evening

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome decor and atmosphere. A shame they are being stuffed around by Telstra and losing business at no fault of their own.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff are great food quite good will be back

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8/10

    Quick catchup with girlfriends for lunch and location in a shopping centre was a bonus

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff made a cake for my daughter's 50th birthday at short notice. Very reasonably priced and everyone was able to choose their own meal. We were a group of 9 people and everyone enjoyed the night.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    2.5/10

    We booked our table for 9pm as we had a late eve appointment near by. We were aware that the restuarants last orders were at 9.30pm. However when we arrived we were rudely informed by a staff member that at 9.15 the restaurant would be closing! Already feeling unwelcome and we hadn't even sat down. Understanding our booking was later than usual but it was excepted at time of booking and we were still paying customers non the less. Food was average and lacked serious flavour, no spice and certainly didnt leave us wanting more! Restuarant was also cold as the door was left open as they packed everything away. Have no desire to return!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite place in Joondalup. Eat here most weeks. Staff are great and food is always good. PJ is amazing. Highly recommend it :)

  13. Boon  Heng S.
    Boon Heng S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The fried fish, chips and prawns were fresh and crunchy and nice. The salad was good and chicken was tender and tasty. Great drinks deal on Thursday night. Friendly service and interesting atmosphere.

  14. Michelle R.
    Michelle R.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great food friendly staff

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food and service were great, so many options to choose from, however the only negatives we had were, my Husband would have liked to try the Cuban Beer, but apparently you haven’t stocked it for a couple of years now. Plus, you ran out of Pineapple, for my Husbands meal of the BBQ Pork Fillet, with Pineapple. Apart from that, we enjoyed ourselves and will be back again to try some more of the delicious offerings.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    6.75/10

    Service was fantastic! Quality of food did not match the cost - some selections were overpriced and small portioned.

  17. Sarah H.
    Sarah H.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, loved the dessert plate to share

  18. Nat t.
    Nat t.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service,great food

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    6/10

    Great little place to grab a cheap eat Great service

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quiet little restaurant, great decore.