195 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.3
195 reviews
Recommended
(7.1)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(6.6)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(7.4)

dined on Sun, 24 Feb 2019

(8)
Great smoothies/juices, would be back again just for them!

dined on Sun, 10 Feb 2019

(9)
Service can be better, a little slow. But food and atmosphere were good

dined on Fri, 8 Feb 2019

(8)
An enjoyable meal with the family

dined on Thu, 7 Feb 2019

(8)
Nice restaurant with decent, reasonably priced food.

dined on Thu, 7 Feb 2019

(8)
This is a nice restaurant with good food and drinks.

dined on Thu, 7 Feb 2019

(0)
Tasteless food. If it was once we could say is just a bad day but this happened three times in the past three months. Girl who served us made us really uncomfortable, just smiling awkwardly and pointing us to others who worked at the counter. Food had no flavor whatsoever. Will never step in!!

dined on Thu, 7 Feb 2019

(7)
The food was good, especially with 50% off. However the service was bad. The staff was very indifferent to us when we didn't get drinks. She didn't apply our 50% off discount when I paid the bill either - I had to go up to the counter after I realised and she refunded half the amount.

dined on Tue, 5 Feb 2019

(9)
Was so busy, so service was a little slow but overall good food and atmosphere

dined on Sun, 3 Feb 2019

(4)
The fryer was not working so literally half their menu couldn't be requested. No point in operating if you can't offer the menu. Really disappointing to be told you can't order what their menu states.

dined on Sun, 3 Feb 2019

(5)
Deep-fryer wasn’t working. Couldn’t order churros and banana split which has deep-fried banana in it.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Happy Hour

Every day 4-7pm (includes Public Holidays). $5 house beer & wines, $10 mojitos & sangria carafes, $19 sangria jug
When
29 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Kids Eat Free

Come dine with the whole family at Coco Cubano and enjoy a feast with kids eating free from our Kids Menu with every $20 of adult food spend Exclusions: Excludes kids drinks and desserts. Excludes public holidays and block out dates as advertised. Subject to change & availability.
When
05 Oct 2018 - 25 Jan 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
29 Jan 2019 - 13 Feb 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
15 Feb 2019 - 18 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
23 Apr 2019 - 24 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
26 Apr 2019 - 12 May 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
14 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
03 Sep 2019 - 06 Oct 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
08 Oct 2019 - 24 Dec 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

2 for 1 Mains & Burgers - Tuesdays from 4pm

Bring your friends or family for dinner and enjoy 2 for one on all Mains and Burgers! Not available on Public Holidays
When
30 Mar 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Tue 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$10 Burgers - Mondays from 4pm

Cure Monday blues with $10 Burgers for dinner! Add Chips $3. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

3 for 2 Tapas - Wednesdays from 4pm

Wednesdays is tapas night! Order 3 tapas and the lowest priced one is Free! It is the perfect mid-week date night! Not available on Public Holidays
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Wed 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

FREE Drink w/Mains - Thursdays from 4pm

Come to dinner on Thursday and enjoy a Free drink when you order from our Mains section. Includes house beer and wines or soft drinks. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Thu 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sangria Sundays

Sit back and relax every Sunday with $10 Sangria Carafes, $19 Sangria Jugs
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Coco Cubano Parramatta

It’s all about Havana good time! Conveniently located in the bustling heart of Parramatta, Coco Cubano Parramatta brings you a Cuban inspired menu in a casual and cosy setting that’ll have you feeling like you’re in downtown Havana. Our menu is colourful and features a mix of Aussie favourites and Cuban inspired classics, with Burgers, Burritos, Salads, and Quesadillas to name a few. Coco Cubano’s signature item is The Cubanito – a pulled pork, ham, pickle & cheese pressed sandwich. This take on the Cuban classic is an all-time favourite with our guests! Try a twist on a classic with our Nacho Loaded Schnitzel! Those tempted by something sweet can finish the meal with our Classic Churros and pure melted chocolate. Coco Cubano has something for everyone! Coco Cubano Parramatta is perfect for casual catch ups, family dinners or date night with someone special.

Coco Cubano Address

Google Map