195 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.3
195 reviews
Recommended
(7.1)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(6.6)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(7.4)

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(3)
Very poor service in my opinion. Added salmon to my avocado smash breakfast and was given 2 small pieces of salmon -wasn’t worth what they charged for adding it. When the feedback was provided the staff at the end- they didn’t seem interested to know.
Amelia

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(6)
The food was not bad and relatively good value - I would go back again for this reason. Unfortunately they were very understaffed so it took a long time for the waiters to come serve me. This isn't the waiters' fault, though, who were all very pleasant. Good for a casual bite to eat.

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(7)
Simple tasty food with good value happy hour drinks.
Sean Buchanan

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(10)
Very enjoyable evening

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(6)
Nice place for cheap drinks during happy hour. We also ordered nachos but they were served semi cold so the cheese was solid. Would have preferred it to be a bit warmer so the cheese stayed melted

dined on Sun, 25 Feb 2018

(9)
I got a phone call to advise us that the Chef called in sick and service could be slow they asked if we would like to cancel our booking, as I had requested quick service when I booked, I could change not the venue so we still went, we had our food very quickly and were out before the time I had requested, nearly everyone really enjoyed their meal and very happy with the service, coming back again .

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(6)
Service was a little slow and we did not enjoy sitting at the open window looking at the crossing and breathing cigarette smoke. If you book request an inside table.

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(5)
Food was ok but service was worst. No aircon on a hot 41 degree day. Definitely not a place to have steak

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(7)
Great fries. Cool decor.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Happy Hour

Every day 4-7pm (includes Public Holidays). $5 house beer & wines, $10 mojitos & sangria carafes, $19 sangria jug
When
29 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Kids Eat Free

Come dine with the whole family at Coco Cubano and enjoy a feast with kids eating free from our Kids Menu with every $20 of adult food spend Exclusions: Excludes kids drinks and desserts. Excludes public holidays and block out dates as advertised. Subject to change & availability.
When
05 Oct 2018 - 25 Jan 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
29 Jan 2019 - 13 Feb 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
15 Feb 2019 - 18 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
23 Apr 2019 - 24 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
26 Apr 2019 - 12 May 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
14 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
03 Sep 2019 - 06 Oct 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
08 Oct 2019 - 24 Dec 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

2 for 1 Mains & Burgers - Tuesdays from 4pm

Bring your friends or family for dinner and enjoy 2 for one on all Mains and Burgers! Not available on Public Holidays
When
30 Mar 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Tue 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$10 Burgers - Mondays from 4pm

Cure Monday blues with $10 Burgers for dinner! Add Chips $3. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

3 for 2 Tapas - Wednesdays from 4pm

Wednesdays is tapas night! Order 3 tapas and the lowest priced one is Free! It is the perfect mid-week date night! Not available on Public Holidays
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Wed 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

FREE Drink w/Mains - Thursdays from 4pm

Come to dinner on Thursday and enjoy a Free drink when you order from our Mains section. Includes house beer and wines or soft drinks. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Thu 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sangria Sundays

Sit back and relax every Sunday with $10 Sangria Carafes, $19 Sangria Jugs
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Coco Cubano Parramatta

It’s all about Havana good time! Conveniently located in the bustling heart of Parramatta, Coco Cubano Parramatta brings you a Cuban inspired menu in a casual and cosy setting that’ll have you feeling like you’re in downtown Havana. Our menu is colourful and features a mix of Aussie favourites and Cuban inspired classics, with Burgers, Burritos, Salads, and Quesadillas to name a few. Coco Cubano’s signature item is The Cubanito – a pulled pork, ham, pickle & cheese pressed sandwich. This take on the Cuban classic is an all-time favourite with our guests! Try a twist on a classic with our Nacho Loaded Schnitzel! Those tempted by something sweet can finish the meal with our Classic Churros and pure melted chocolate. Coco Cubano has something for everyone! Coco Cubano Parramatta is perfect for casual catch ups, family dinners or date night with someone special.

Coco Cubano Address

Google Map