205 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.7
205 reviews
Recommended
(7.6)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(7.2)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Mon, 22 Jan 2018

(8)
Service was reasonable. Tables weren't cleared promptly, we still had our empty entree dish in front of us when our main meals came out. The full price of the meals are not worth it. I don't think I would purchased these meals if I didn't have the Dimmi offer. But they were reasonable for the offer. Coffee was amazing! I would definitely return for another one of those.

dined on Mon, 22 Jan 2018

(8)
We were happily seated even if we arrived early for our booking.

dined on Mon, 22 Jan 2018

(7)
great atmosphere

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(10)
Great atmosphere & music. The waiters were all lovely & were so understanding as I rescheduled like 4 times & I was late! Would definitely recommend!
Sandra

dined on Thu, 18 Jan 2018

(9)
The decor is great but it is the food that we found exceptional.
Lin

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(10)
Great value when it is on special!

dined on Tue, 16 Jan 2018

(6)
Casual and lovely environment. Needs a deeper menu, great for bruch and drinks thought
Eriko

dined on Mon, 15 Jan 2018

(10)
Food is great
Hi Erika this is Fatima from coco cubano parramatta. Thank u so much for reviewing us . Im very glad ur experience was great and we are very well determined to give quality experience to customers always. To to see u very soon again Cheers :)
Restaurant Coco Cubano Parramatta responded on Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Jian

dined on Mon, 15 Jan 2018

(7)
Good service, average food, for 50% Offer is ok for the price

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
Grear atmosphere and awesome food
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Happy Hour

Every day 4-7pm (includes Public Holidays). $5 house beer & wines, $10 mojitos & sangria carafes, $19 sangria jug
When
29 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Kids Eat Free

Come dine with the whole family at Coco Cubano and enjoy a feast with kids eating free from our Kids Menu with every $20 of adult food spend Exclusions: Excludes kids drinks and desserts. Excludes public holidays and block out dates as advertised. Subject to change & availability.
When
05 Oct 2018 - 25 Jan 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
29 Jan 2019 - 13 Feb 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
15 Feb 2019 - 18 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
23 Apr 2019 - 24 Apr 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
26 Apr 2019 - 12 May 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
14 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 01 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
03 Sep 2019 - 06 Oct 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
When
08 Oct 2019 - 24 Dec 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$10 Burgers - Mondays from 4pm

Cure Monday blues with $10 Burgers for dinner! Add Chips $3. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 09 Jun 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
11 Jun 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Mon 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

3 for 2 Tapas - Wednesdays from 4pm

Wednesdays is tapas night! Order 3 tapas and the lowest priced one is Free! It is the perfect mid-week date night! Not available on Public Holidays
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Wed 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

FREE Drink w/Mains - Thursdays from 4pm

Come to dinner on Thursday and enjoy a Free drink when you order from our Mains section. Includes house beer and wines or soft drinks. Not available on Public Holidays.
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Thu 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sangria Sundays

Sit back and relax every Sunday with $10 Sangria Carafes, $19 Sangria Jugs
When
15 May 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
Sun 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Coco Cubano Parramatta

It’s all about Havana good time! Conveniently located in the bustling heart of Parramatta, Coco Cubano Parramatta brings you a Cuban inspired menu in a casual and cosy setting that’ll have you feeling like you’re in downtown Havana. Our menu is colourful and features a mix of Aussie favourites and Cuban inspired classics, with Burgers, Burritos, Salads, and Quesadillas to name a few. Coco Cubano’s signature item is The Cubanito – a pulled pork, ham, pickle & cheese pressed sandwich. This take on the Cuban classic is an all-time favourite with our guests! Try a twist on a classic with our Nacho Loaded Schnitzel! Those tempted by something sweet can finish the meal with our Classic Churros and pure melted chocolate. Coco Cubano has something for everyone! Coco Cubano Parramatta is perfect for casual catch ups, family dinners or date night with someone special.

Coco Cubano Address

Google Map