Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Coco's Kitchen + Bar

7.4/10
63
Cairns International Hotel,17 Abbott St, 4870 Cairns City (QLD)See map

Average price $65

Contemporary Signature High tea $45

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.4/10
63 reviews
7.6/10

Food

7.3/10

Service

7.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Long waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jefferson A.
    Jefferson A.

    20 May 20221 review

    10/10

    THIS RESTAURANT IS THE BEST IN TOWN, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES, WILL COME BACK ANYTIME I AM HUNGRY FOR GOOD FOOD AND QUALITY

  • Cesar R.

    16 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was very tasty and the staff was very helpful and considerate .definitely highly recommended

  • Bruce a.

    19 September 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service.

  • Brad C.

    6 July 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, good service, just took a little longer than expected, highly recommend for those looking for a quality feed that highlights local cuisine!

  • Estelle L.
    Estelle L.

    30 March 202120 reviews

    6/10
  • Pablo E.
    Pablo E.

    20 March 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent quality of food and top ingredients, well done chef! The food was outstanding. Service was fast and efficient. Will definitely come back again

  • Jane S.

    16 March 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Absolutely amazing food at Coco’s could not fault anything and with 50% off made it an incredible deal

  • Cindy W.

    13 March 20211 review

    10/10
  • Carlos M.
    Carlos M.

    11 March 20215 reviews

    3.5/10

    They needed 35 minutes to bring us the entrees and then another 45 minutes for the mains. The meat was cold and the dishes had no flavor. DONT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE

  • Ben G.

    10 March 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Staff very friendly & attentive. Our steak & lobster was excellent. The vanilla & white choc creme brulee was possibly the best we have had. Highly recommended.

  • Danny B.

    5 March 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food (lobster was superb), fantastic staff

  • Greg F.

    3 March 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice meal.

  • Kristy-Lee H.

    16 January 20212 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Swaran C.

    5 December 20203 reviews

    4/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • Liza S.

    17 November 20201 review

    5/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • Natalie Z.

    18 July 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Julie H.

    21 March 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • Andrew P.

    26 January 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Andrew P.

    15 December 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • James C.

    21 November 20191 review

    8/10

    Food was good..fish ,snapper was overcooked however. Service staff were very accommodating and alert to needs. Overall a good ding experience

  • Gicelle P.

    1 January 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious meals and affordable. Excellent service. We are regulars in this restaurant

  • Christine T.

    7 December 20181 review

    3.5/10
  • A A.

    5 October 2018235 reviews

    7/10
  • A A.

    21 September 2018273 reviews

    10/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • Weisi C.

    12 August 201821 reviews

    9/10

    Had lunch instead. Nice food and great service in the fabulous Pullman hotel building. The lunch menu is good value.

  • A A.

    25 May 2018256 reviews

    5.3/10

    Friendly wait staff

  • A A.

    7 May 2018281 reviews

    6.5/10

    Couldn’t fault the service or friendlyness of staff. Food was nice, would prefer a few healthy choices and some salads on the menu.

  • Tracy L.

    8 March 20181 review

    7.5/10

    The food not much choice for the buffet, worthless for the money

  • HONG P.

    1 March 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    It is expensive but food are good

  • Kylie F.

    1 March 20181 review

    9.3/10
  • A A.

    9 February 2018267 reviews

    10/10

    Seafood was beautiful and desserts were awesome !

  • A A.

    23 December 2017262 reviews

    7.5/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • Shelley g.

    17 November 20173 reviews

    9.3/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

  • A A.

    21 October 2017253 reviews

    8.3/10

    All OK. Coco's is a very nice restaurant.

  • Shelley g.

    26 May 20173 reviews

    8.5/10

    Extremely friendly staff, elegant location

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

    Hi Shelly, thanks for this great rating & lovely feedback. I hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Nicolas Vernerey Food & Beverage Manager

  • Deanne S.
    Deanne S.

    27 October 201617 reviews

    2.8/10

    Coco's Kitchen + Bar (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

254 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking