Back

Reviews Colors of India

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 484 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Great food as always!

  2. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Good as always

  3. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Good but could have been better

  4. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Very good

  5. Kelly W.
    Kelly W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and Service

  6. Monica L.
    Monica L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was delicious especially the cheese garlic naan bread was so soft and fresh. As the restaurant is located near the residential street it was easy to find parking. Would definitely go back there again.

  7. Anurag S.
    Anurag S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great...

  8. Anumi M.
    Anumi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have been here a few times. The food has always been tasty. Modern restaurant with lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. Forget about Coronavirus and go and enjoy a meal.

  9. Prabhdeep P.
    Prabhdeep P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was very tasty. Authentic Indian taste.

  10. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good as always

  11. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Food as always is spot on here. Best indian food I've tried and have recommended it to so many others who say the same thing. Was a little busier tonight and service was a little slow but I can forgive all of that with the delicious meal we had

  12. Anurag S.
    Anurag S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great taste prompt service Good experience

  13. Manjit S.
    Manjit S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food never disappoints. Great service. One of the few Indian restaurants with decent wine glasses which enabled us to enjoy our meal even more! Will be back!

  14. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    Could have been better

  15. Kapil J.
    Kapil J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, as always.

  16. Kai L.
    Kai L.
    • one review
    8/10

    good naan bread with cheese and the overall food is good. ok/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  17. Pritesh p.
    Pritesh p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  18. Shivam P.
    Shivam P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing!!

  19. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always

  20. Anubhav S.
    Anubhav S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, great range of vegetarian choices. Karela and kathel sabzi was very tasty. Non vegetarian platter was spicy and well balanced.

  21. Anurag S.
    Anurag S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great food

  22. Fern B.
    Fern B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food is tasty and overall good value with the fork deal. However it took too long for food to come out. We notice that tables that came after us got their food before us. Staff is too busy, impossible to get their attention. The place can be a bit noisy too. Again, food is delicious so recommend going at lunch when it's possibly less busy

  23. Stephanie Y.
    Stephanie Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing. Food is so good and generously portioned. Staffs are always friendly and greet you with a smile. Make sure you book a table as they can get busy on the weekends!

  24. Irina S.
    Irina S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely staff. Well balanced food. Delicate Momo dumpling skins. Generous with ingredients, meat and spices in the curries. Highlights: cheese and garlic naan, lamb vindaloo, okra, and chicken tikka masala

  25. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Great as always

  26. Shailee  S.
    Shailee S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food . Must go place for indian food . Customer service is great too .Specoally aloo kulcha , samosa chat and dhosa are best .11/10 star .

  27. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is wonderful, it exceeded our expectation. Every dish we ordered was beautiful, the mango lassi drink, the naan, butter chicken, chicken vindaloo, the servings are generous. We will be back

  28. Patricia P.
    Patricia P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    As alway a very pleasant atmosphere - friendly staff , seating spacious . Cannot fault variety of food and service . It’s a restaurant that you can enjoy a nice evening with family or friends . Will definitely be back again - a very enjoyable dinning experience.

  29. A S.
    A S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice ambience and 5 star service! Given it’s a new restaurant, the food is really good too. Some product differentiation and widening of menu would be welcome. Overall a great place. Going in the right direction. Very friendly management too.

  30. Izzy M.
    Izzy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service! :)

  31. Davin F.
    Davin F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Had dinner here for the first time with my partner and found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming. We didn’t have to wait long on our food at all, and all of it was really tasty (the entree vegetarian platter was especially lovely!). I used The Fork app and managed to get 50% off the bill, which was already quite reasonably priced (definitely worth having a look for a deal on this). We look forward to visiting again in the future!

  32. Bhavini s.
    Bhavini s.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing indian food. The pao bhaji and khattal sabji was outstanding!

  33. Richesh S.
    Richesh S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food & Excellent customer service......................... Would surely come back soon..................................

  34. SAL p.
    SAL p.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, excellent service and clean atmosphere ????

  35. Matt  d.
    Matt d.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff are really friendly and the food was very delicious. We had a beautiful time there. We ware waiting there for 20 minutes, but at the end they gave us free desert and we got happy

  36. K J.
    K J.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good and service was staff were friendly. Restaurant was very busy and so the only downside was waiting time at the table. It would had been better if they had separate extra wait staff for their party room upstairs.

  37. Sandeep G.
    Sandeep G.
    • 34 reviews
    6.5/10

    Not bad

  38. Francis I.
    Francis I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food! Been here multiple times, each time trying new dishes and every time colours of India does not disappoint. Highly recommend the chicken tikka entree!

  39. Esther K.
    Esther K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We dined with the 50% discount, but honestly we would dine at full price as well - we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. We ordered 3 curries (butter chicken, goan fish curry, mushroom palak) with one serving of rice and 4 servings of garlic cheese naan for our table of 3, and we left completely full! At initial glance, the servings look like it won't be enough, but it filled us up. We loved every curry that we ordered, and the naan bread was so good that we had ordered an extra serving towards the end to mop up all the remaining curry. Friendly staff too, and clean restaurant. Highly recommend!

  40. Ivy M.
    Ivy M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food always