243 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8
243 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
Pizza for $12 was superb value and a good size serve. A great meal to have before the AFL footy.
Hi Montgomery, Thanks for the review! Glad you had a good time before going to the footy :) hope to see you again soon!
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(8)
An ideal pub for an informal gathering of friends. Food is good and reasonably priced, drinks are standard fare and service is good.
Thanks for the review Sue! Glad you hear you enjoyed your recent visit. :)
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 27 May 2019

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(8)
the food and drinks were very good and reasonably priced, good selection. I would go back.
Thanks for the review Kerry. Glad you enjoyed your recent visit at The Como!
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Sun, 23 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 9 Apr 2019

(9)
Great service and atmosphere (as always). We love coming on a Tuesday to enjoy the additional vegan/vegetarian options.
Thanks for the review Kt! Glad your enjoying our vegan & vego specials on Tuesday :)
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 15 Apr 2019

dined on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

(8)
Always good service and a bit more variety than standard pub food
Thanks for the feedback Emily! Glad you enjoyed the service and food.
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(10)
The service and live music was fantastic.
Hi Marco, Thanks for the review!Glad you enjoyed the service and music!
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 5 Feb 2019

(8)
Service was excellent, food good without being memorable. The venue was a little noisy for us.
Thanks for the review Ashley.
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 11 Feb 2019

dined on Fri, 1 Feb 2019

(8)
50% off deal was certainly a great deal
Hi Linda, Glad you enjoyed the current offer available! Hope to see you again soon!
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 4 Feb 2019

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(9)
Amazing deal on a recent 50% off promotion. Everyone happy, meals were huge and catered well to all tastes and ages from pensioners to kids.
Thanks for the review Natalie! Glad you enjoyed yourself at The Como!
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(10)
With the rain falling and cold wind outside we happily enjoyed our delicious lunch in the cosy and comfortable Como. Staff were friendly and attentive and meals reasonably priced. Great daily specials are available. We are heading back for dinner during the week. Have always loved this place :)
Thanks for the lovely feedback! Glad you enjoyed the meals and service! Hope to see you back again soon :)
Sam Drury, Como Hotel responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Como Hotel Address

Google Map