8/10
Very good
based on 213 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paul W.
    Paul W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, good value and attentive and warm customer service. Personal favourite for team lunches or one-on-one catch ups.

  2. Maciej D.
    Maciej D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great casual dining, flavorful food and tasty mocktails

  3. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tables are so close together that other patrons' conversations drown your own. Food was pretty average even compared to fast food chains offering similar meals. The brownie didn't seem to pair well with the strawberry sorbet either. Service was good, though.

  4. Phil G.
    Phil G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Way better than expected- food quite delicious and waiting staff brilliant. Only quibble is the restaurant didn’t have my reservation from TheFork despite booking yesterday

  5. Ingrid  H.
    Ingrid H.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The mixologist did an amazing job of creating our cocktails and without delay. However, even though our small group of 4 used the booking app for our the reservation as suggested by CC, we did not have a table on arrival. The service was poor, we waited 20 minutes before we were acknowledged for food or drinks order, no water provided for whole dining experience, food arrived staggered and dishes not hot, mildy warm. Dirty plates remained on table for 30 minutes after, we didn’t receive additional table service even though this is what we were advised, to remain seated. So we ordered our own drinks and moved dirty glasses to the dirty table beside us. Was not super busy as it was a Thursday. Will go back though cause the cocktails are divine.

  6. Liz M.
    Liz M.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    We booked our table via the fork website however when we arrived they didn’t have our booking. They were also not accommodating saying there was nothing they could do even though I had two confirmation emails about my booking. Food and drinks were good however but disappointed with the service.

  7. Yen N.
    Yen N.
    • 9 reviews
    8.75/10

    Kept wanting to return for the nachos!

  8. Alysa Y.
    Alysa Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great services and food are premium quality. Will def come back again :))))

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food cool place

  10. Gloria C.
    Gloria C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    It was really nice! It was a really nice restaurant for my friend and I to catch up - really cute interior!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good experience overall but servers need to be more attentive.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    3/10

    Food was poor, 3/4 of us didn’t enjoy our food and left most of it. Service wasn’t great we had dirty cups and plates on our table that sat there the whole time and there was already little space on the table. Wouldn’t go back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place to chill and relax

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9/10

    The cocktail and mock tails menu looked amazing! Very fancy! The food menu had many options, but I think a bit pricey for Mexican We had the fork 50% off deal, which made everything more affordable. The place had a great vibe and atmosphere, perfect for afterwork drinks with friends and colleagues.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    1.75/10

    Did not receive the 50% off. Was not advised that certain food wAs not 50% off before dining. Was not happy at all

  16. Alysa Y.
    Alysa Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Have been there a few times, the first three times were great, food were decent portion and delicious., much better than GYG. Staff were super considerate and friendly and the service is beyond our expectations. However, Sunday we went again and ordered the same thing. The burritos were only half the size... There were basically just cabbages and sauce in the burrito, small amount of meat and little beans and quinoa. Wasn't quite happy about it but ... willing to give it another shot to see how it goes. Hopefully its just a one time thing. Thanks.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.5/10

    The service was awesome, the only downside was the music was too loud to have easy conversation.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely meals but if you're carb conscious, not the easiest of menus to choose from.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly and quick service. Big portions and great location for a bite to eat after shopping in the city. Food was delicious too and super fresh

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    Generally good service however I wished we were seated a little bit further away from the table next to us because I could hear their conversation word to word.