Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American

Reviews - Coorparoo - Barbecue Mafia Smoked Meat Co

8.6/10
76
33 Birubi St, 4151 Coorparoo (QLD)See map

Average price $20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Contact information is obtained
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous78 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

7.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chiwto J.
    Chiwto J.

    19 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff's was really nice, and the food was amazing. Just the wait was a bit long. But the footy game caught my attention so the wait didn't bother much.

  • Milton A.
    Milton A.

    22 May 20221 review

    7/10
  • Tania T.

    17 March 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Jen s.

    12 March 20221 review

    5/10
  • James E.

    6 March 20221 review

    9/10

    The tacos were amazing but they came to us very soggy when they are supposed to be served crisp but they were still amazing and we should go back for them!

  • Andrew W.

    5 March 20221 review

    3/10
  • Gary t.

    5 March 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Great food, very tasty, and generous serving. The venue needed a good clean up and mow. Otherwise A1

  • Akira H.

    4 March 20221 review

    10/10

    The service was amazing all the boys memerised my Order before I got to the bar which made me feel so happy and the food was amazing and ready so quick

  • Clancy M.

    26 February 20221 review

    4.5/10

    $18 for two tacos felt incredibly over priced

  • David I.

    26 February 20221 review

    8/10
  • Carlie W.

    24 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Yummy food and the staff seemed so friendly and kind, worth it!

  • Kris C.

    19 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was mean as aye. Tu meke kai

  • Michelle B.

    12 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Smash burger best in Brisbane, The brisket melts in your mouth. Heaps of food for the price. Great spot . Want to try everything on the menu..........

    Coorparoo - Barbecue Mafia Smoked Meat Co (Owner)

    Thanks so much! It means a lot to hear

  • ROSS W.

    11 February 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great Texas style barbecue. Large serving sizes and great tasting food. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves barbecue brisket pulled pork and American low n slow cuts.

  • Shane O.

    10 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jennifer C.

    5 February 20222 reviews

    8/10
  • Cola W.

    4 February 20222 reviews

    5/10
  • Megan M.

    29 January 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Janine L.

    28 January 20221 review

    5/10
  • Bruce M.

    6 January 20221 review

    9/10

    Great food, knife unnecessary for the tender, tasty brisket. Table reserved which was appreciated, even though not busy. Ambience similar to a table in a park.

  • Tracey A.

    31 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Hayden J.

    12 December 20211 review

    2.5/10
  • Fiona M.

    6 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food in an unusual spot. Love supporting local businesses and the club. The team were super friendly and accommodating. Table reservation was simple amd effective. Thanks barbeque maffia team

Tripadvisor reviews

6 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking