8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 43 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ashwin S.
    Ashwin S.
    • one review
    2/10

    The Fork booking which was confirmed by two emails did not hold. When we turned up for my birthday dinner, I was told that my party of 10 did not have any place to sit. It was a very disappointing birthday experience that we had thought was well planned and confirmed. You guys need to look into how you confirmed my booking without confirming with the restaurant. How is your booking supposed to work. Not happy with Fork nor the restaurant. You guys need to get your act together. You messed up my celebration dinner in a big way. Let's see what you do to keep a client happy??

  2. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant is in a great spot with water views. Staff attentive and friendly. Food first class. This was our our fifth or sixth time and we’ll be back. Very nice.

  3. Sue V.
    Sue V.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had a great meal, fresh and tasty, and lovely setting, pleasant staff. Only issue was they didn't seem to have our booking despite our Fork booking confirmation. We will definitely go back.

  4. Ken K.
    Ken K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food & atmosphere. Good friendly service. Highly recommended. Will certainly make a return visit. Best Thai restaurant in Caloundra.

  5. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    In regard to setting, food quality and service, this place is not to be missed ! the delicious $12 lunches and $4 lunchtime house wine is a true bargain !

  6. Rebecca S.
    Rebecca S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was tasty, delicious!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.75/10

    Yummy food, will return!

  8. Geoff W.
    Geoff W.
    • 37 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent desserts !

  9. Ross M.
    Ross M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Wonderful meals, great service and staff

  10. Stewart B.
    Stewart B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    A great night and fantastic food.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9/10

    Enjoyable dining experience Will return

  12. Peter R.
    Peter R.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very nice, great service happy people

  13. Kerryn H.
    Kerryn H.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food excellent at a decent price

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5/10

    we didn’t get to eat at the restaurant because Dimmi took our booking restaurant being closed.

  15. Anthony  T.
    Anthony T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Chicken Massaman curry was very nice, however duck in garlic and ginger wasn't very hot. Duck was very chewy with a quite subtle flavour. Service was friendly

  16. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 19 reviews
    7.75/10

    Initially couldn't find our booking but very quickly rectified the situation and made a table available

  17. Allison  F.
    Allison F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely friendly attentive staff, great with the kids, the kids menu was great for our younger kids who are not quite into Thai food yet, they had perfect food for them; nuggets and a toastie! Food for us was fantastic, hot at the table and perfect spiciness. The views would have been great but it was dark when we got there. Loved it, had a fab night, will be back and highly recommended

  18. Ray H.
    Ray H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good service & tasty food.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9/10

    A really good quality authentic Thai flavour.

  20. Helen C.
    Helen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food great help with selection and size/ amount of food. Wonderful service.

  21. Warren G.
    Warren G.
    • one review
    0/10

    Turned up at the time booked and they had closed their doors. I phoned them and their excuse was that they had not received the booking even though I received a booking confirmation and my phone number was provided at the time of booking. No excuses. If you advertise to be open and it shows you are open you should not accept bookings when you intend to be closed. My partner and I were forced to head home with an empty stomach now being to late to try and dine elsewhere.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8/10

    wait staff had very bad English which makes me wonder if they are students who are on visa for study.had to explain everything twice.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    This restaurant gets better each time we go - superb !!!

  24. Judy D.
    Judy D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Staff were delightful. Service very prompt and the food was delicious.

  25. Ben B.
    Ben B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food nice place will be returning

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8/10

    Pleasant, would go again

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food in a very pleasant setting. Wait staff was helpful and obliging.