Back

Reviews Copper Spoon Thai Restaurant

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 33 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ken K.
    Ken K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food & atmosphere. Good friendly service. Highly recommended. Will certainly make a return visit. Best Thai restaurant in Caloundra.

  2. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    In regard to setting, food quality and service, this place is not to be missed ! the delicious $12 lunches and $4 lunchtime house wine is a true bargain !

  3. Rebecca S.
    Rebecca S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was tasty, delicious!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.75/10

    Yummy food, will return!

  5. Geoff W.
    Geoff W.
    • 37 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent desserts !

  6. Ross M.
    Ross M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Wonderful meals, great service and staff

  7. Stewart B.
    Stewart B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    A great night and fantastic food.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9/10

    Enjoyable dining experience Will return

  9. Peter R.
    Peter R.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very nice, great service happy people

  10. Kerryn H.
    Kerryn H.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food excellent at a decent price

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5/10

    we didn’t get to eat at the restaurant because Dimmi took our booking restaurant being closed.

  12. Anthony  T.
    Anthony T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Chicken Massaman curry was very nice, however duck in garlic and ginger wasn't very hot. Duck was very chewy with a quite subtle flavour. Service was friendly

  13. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 19 reviews
    7.75/10

    Initially couldn't find our booking but very quickly rectified the situation and made a table available

  14. Allison  F.
    Allison F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely friendly attentive staff, great with the kids, the kids menu was great for our younger kids who are not quite into Thai food yet, they had perfect food for them; nuggets and a toastie! Food for us was fantastic, hot at the table and perfect spiciness. The views would have been great but it was dark when we got there. Loved it, had a fab night, will be back and highly recommended

  15. Ray H.
    Ray H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good service & tasty food.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9/10

    A really good quality authentic Thai flavour.

  17. Helen C.
    Helen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food great help with selection and size/ amount of food. Wonderful service.

  18. Warren G.
    Warren G.
    • one review
    0/10

    Turned up at the time booked and they had closed their doors. I phoned them and their excuse was that they had not received the booking even though I received a booking confirmation and my phone number was provided at the time of booking. No excuses. If you advertise to be open and it shows you are open you should not accept bookings when you intend to be closed. My partner and I were forced to head home with an empty stomach now being to late to try and dine elsewhere.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8/10

    wait staff had very bad English which makes me wonder if they are students who are on visa for study.had to explain everything twice.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    This restaurant gets better each time we go - superb !!!