17 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

7.4
17 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(5)
The food was pretty nice, well cooked and presented. They missed making some simple changes (like adding gravy and swapping salad for chips) which was a little disappointing. The service was average, staff seemed a bit tired and offended when we requested the ordered changes be fixed up.

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(7)
Some of the meals were not as good as they have been in the past which was disappointing.

dined on Mon, 1 Jul 2019

(8)
Good overall meeting place for friends and families.

dined on Tue, 25 Jun 2019

(7)
Overall good, it would be nice to have some round tables, as we had our club meeting and it is hard to talk down a long table

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(9)
very goodwill visit and recommend to others

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(5)
We were served raw chicken snitzel for two of our meals. One guest decided not to eat anything further and the other guest got another snitzel cooked. Raw chicken is very dangerous and I don't think it is acceptable to serve that to anyone.

dined on Sat, 20 Apr 2019

(8)
The restaurant fitted our needs pretty well!

dined on Fri, 19 Apr 2019

(9)
A good value restaurant.

dined on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

(10)
The Southern Cross Club Jamison has a new chef and menu as well as usual club favorites. Good value, good food and wine selection

dined on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

(8)
The kids eat free is a great initiative. We had to cancel our kids drinks because they had not arrived before we finished our meals
page: 1 | 2

Cornerstone Restaurant and Café Address

Google Map