8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 73 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Le M.
    Le M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our meal here. The service was attentive and friendly. The food was very tasty. Got a thumbs up from all in the party.

  2. Kareen H.
    Kareen H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was great, tasty and prompt and the service was sensational! We couldn’t fault our evening. The kids enjoyed the kids club too. We will be back again soon.

  3. Steve B.
    Steve B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    We love this restaurant and the staff... food as per normal ... love it...

  4. Angelo T.
    Angelo T.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    food took too long to come out and one main meal was cold

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    8.5/10

    Enjoyable and comfortable good menu selection

  6. Ian S.
    Ian S.
    • 25 reviews
    8.75/10

    Had the Oktoberfest special. Well cooked and very tasty. The advertised German beer paring was unavailable which was a disappointment. Good service and great city views during the day.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    Would definitely go back, great for kids

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great service. Reasonably priced

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    I joined the club recently on the strength of a meal I had on a Monday night in the Cove. I like the feel of the club, but I have only visited once since then and that was yesterday. The salmon with feta and rocket salad was perfectly cooked-the outlook is very pleasant, service is professional and friendly but not overly so. I would like to come on a Friday or Saturday when the club is in full swing to see how it feels. So far, my impressions are excellent.

  10. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service!! Gina is AMAZING! The Cove is our local and never have left disappointed! Highly recommended!

  11. Jack N.
    Jack N.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Our service staff for both food and at the bar were very friendly and helpful. The food is plentiful, flavoursome and of good value.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    4/10

    Food was average Bright glaring lights Won’t be back

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7/10

    Very busy with lots of children enjoying the night. A long wait for food, but we were warned of this problem.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7/10

    Ordered meat which was a bit tough

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food... well prepared and presented. Great service, nice views, good value.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good value meal. Kids eat free with a main on a Monday night so perfect for mid week birthday dinner. Staff were amazing

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice local restaurant with good service and food at a good price

  18. Michelle  A.
    Michelle A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love the staff everyone so friendly Great place to eat and food is amazing

  19. JOHN W.
    JOHN W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good service and prices

  20. John M.
    John M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great local venue. Staff are great.