8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 73 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Booked 7 people for dinner on the 31/5 just to have the $25 whole lobster as advertised. When we ordered I was told that there was no more lobster. Not impressed!! Staff did not offer any other alternatives or discounts on drinks or food to compensate. My group was extremely disappointed.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.25/10

    Staff were great, so friendly and accommodating

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service. Really impressed and will definitely dine again!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good food, very noisy

  5. Brian D.
    Brian D.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    It was an extremely busy night and i'm glad we booked. The service was excellent and staff very attentive. The food was first class

  6. Julianna S.
    Julianna S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Service was fantastic and wait staff very friendly and helpful

  7. Susie M.
    Susie M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our food was delicious and the service was both friendly and efficient!

  8. Bernadette B.
    Bernadette B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Roast beef is lovely,also the steaks,food is off a high quality, and always piping hot when brought to table.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    A great variety of foods to choose from.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely views over the fairway. Food was very good.

  11. Michelle r.
    Michelle r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Harvey is an angel great service great competence.

  12. Glenn E.
    Glenn E.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service. Always enjoyable.

  13. Cynthia H.
    Cynthia H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love this place. The staff are all amazing. It is our family favourite

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Great local family favourite with a good selection of food and great staff,

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    3.25/10

    I'M A REGULAR & A MEMBER AT THIS CLUB BUT LAST NIGHT THE SERVICE WAS DISGUSTING. WE WAITED AN HOUR FOR OUR MEAL & IT WAS OK. THE RESTAURATNT WASN'T EVEN HALF FULL. WE COMPLAINED & WERE TOLD IT WAS BECAUSE OF ORDERS IN THE MAIN BAR. NOT GOOD ENOUGH AS WE HAD A BOOKING. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS RESTURANT TO PEOPLE BUT THE SERVICE SINCE THE NEW MANAGEMENT HAS COME ON IS NOT AS GOOD AS THE PREVIOUS MANAGERS. I WILL BE THINKING TWICE ABOUT RETURNING

    Cove Bar Grill

    We are so sorry to hear of your experience at our restaurant. Last night during our peak time in service, our printer in the Kitchen switched of briefly which caused a delay on the meals. We sincerely apologise & hope you come and visit us soon.

  16. Peter R.
    Peter R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great meals Excellent service Family atmosphere Great menu Very affordable

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    very friendly staff quick service kids club very handy

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7/10

    Nicely renovated club, lots of seating in the restaurant and a large menu to select from, drinks are well priced making this a good location for families and larger groups.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6/10

    The bar staff was very slow and disorganised.

  20. Zbigniew M.
    Zbigniew M.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very good club food and drink.