8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 73 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great experience

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    6.75/10

    Being a weekend it was rather noisy. Food was fine ,staff friendly however the serving of our order was very slow,

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    I had salt and pepper calamari (excellent) and my husband had the battered snapper fillets (I will have that next time). Nice to watch the golfers on the 18th hole.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    As usual the food was great.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6.5/10

    No table service which was disappointing, especially that meals were quite expensive. Meals were good and came quickly

  6. Ronald W.
    Ronald W.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food was ok but not to the usual standard.

  7. Samantha W.
    Samantha W.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    I visit the cove often:) staff are always great and food is awesome

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and service and atmosphere

  9. Jonathan S.
    Jonathan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service staff at this restaurant are great. Always happy and willing to make the experience a great one.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    3/10

    Food was cold. Meals dont come with any sides.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent food and service

  12. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great entertainment

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    5.25/10

    Service staff were friendly and helpful, serving size good, but food was a little bland and chicken was dry.

  14. June H.
    June H.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The staf are excellent

  15. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food.Good portions.Good family value

  16. Robyn A.
    Robyn A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was lovely, lobster beautiful and fresh. Much improved menu.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and service, it was an awesome day :)

  18. Debbie C.
    Debbie C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Relaxing and friendly restaurant with an extensive meal selection at a reasonable price. All staff were very friendly and attentive.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    food was fresh but plain. we had to wait for all food to be ready to be served, although we asked to have food that were ready to be served first because my daughter was starving...

  20. Russell O.
    Russell O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    quality setting, quality food especially seafood, good value, totally enjoyed ourselves.