8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Coya never disappoints... Every single dish we have ordered from entree to dessert is amazing.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7/10

    The meal was delicious but I was still expecting more of a middle eastern selection, also the decor, music could be so much more warm and welcoming!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good quality food in a nice little neighbourhood spot, possibly a bit expensive at full price but generally a good experience

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.5/10

    Lovely food presented well. Local area which is nice on a winters night.

  5. Jeremy C.
    Jeremy C.
    • 20 reviews
    6.25/10

    This is the second time we have dined at Coya and found the food to be good. We had the prawns and pork for entree which were both lovely. For mains we both loved the Barramundi fillet and shared an amazing Kattafi deconstructed cheese cake for dessert. I realise that Coya is small neighbourhood restaurant but the service really needs improvement. Also if you sit near the kitchen there is a constant stream of cold air so we found it really freezing throughout our meal.

  6. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • 26 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food and service. We'll be back!!

  7. Christie W.
    Christie W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food is always phenomenal, service is great. Very very affordable for what you receive. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks Ash and Kit.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, surpassed expectations, you'll be pleasantly surprised.

  9. Karen  R.
    Karen R.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Excellent service and tasty and beautiful food with unexpected colours and flavours making it an original and enjoyable meal.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 301 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was amazing! Service was friendly but slow.

  11. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food! Thank you ??

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and great service.

  13. Bradley f.
    Bradley f.
    • 20 reviews
    6.25/10

    Good food and good wine go together. Coya serve good food but don't expect good wine - the wine list is appalling . Coya either don't get it or worse still think we don't care. Disappointing.

    Coya

    Hi Bradley, Thank you very much for your review. You had beer with your meal....you finished both and thank us for a great meal. This review is totally opposite of what you said. We are disappointed too....

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food, a little pricy for the experience it provides (or lack of)

  15. Elizabeth  C.
    Elizabeth C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food. Always a wonderful evening at this restaurant. Staff are consistently lovely.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, amazing service.

  17. Val W.
    Val W.
    • 16 reviews
    7.75/10

    Fantastic food, just a little bit unique. Delicious flavours and great service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    5/10

    Very small meals

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    5/10

    Food was nice, however the serves were VERY small. Our main was $35 and then you needed to order a side of vegetables for $12. Thankful we had 50% off from The Fork.