8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Val W.
    Val W.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    We really enjoyed our evening, freshly prepared delicious food. Presentation was fantastic. Quite expensive but top quality food.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed the food, it was REALLY good!!!! It was really good value but then we booked early and got 50% off our food otherwise probably a little pricey especially because they don’t allow BYO Friday & Saturdays night.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.25/10

    Food was tasty, eggplant entree very good. Good restaurant tucked away in quiet suburban street . 50% off food deal was good value.

  4. Norman L.
    Norman L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.25/10

    Very nice food Just wish that I had not made a late booking

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6/10

    Portions are small. Food quality is hit and miss. The entree had a lot of good flavour, but the main was a let down - dry meat (duck confit), overly sweet sauce, undercooked veggies. Overall, the food doesn't line up with the price.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Atmosphere can be improved

  7. Leearna M.
    Leearna M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have wanted to dine at Coya for some time and finally made a reservation Saturday as we had a special deal for 50% off our bill that night. We were blown away and will most definitely be going back as often as we can! We were quietly trying to contain our excitement when our food was brought over and trying to savour each mouthful. Presentation, taste and atmosphere was fantastic and we would recommend Coya to anyone with an appreciation for amazing food.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Expected food ton be a bit different but not sure what to expect so it was an experiment. Far excelled our expectations with all food presented very well and superb subtle flavours. We had part degustation and part a la carte, all well done. Small wine list was well selected too.

  9. Alison F.
    Alison F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and always presented nice. Was nice with the 50% off the food bill as well.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    5/10

    Disappointing wine list. Confit of duck was dry and quite tasteless. Dessert was nice.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    We chose the $49 3 course menu. The entrees were excellent but I was disappointed with the lamb dish which had the lamb ground and made into 2 sausages. I found the meat rather "gamey" but my husband liked it. The white wine was nicely chilled.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing food in a place you'd least expect

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food and services are good, I surprised on the entree king prawn and egg plate which were very delicious. The atmosphere is good for families or friends gathering.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had a 50% off The Fork deal so it was great value for the very high quality food we had. We have shared and tried 4 different mains and 5 different entres... Every single dish tasted great.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6/10

    Food and service was on point..ambience & decor not so great.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really enjoyed the food and service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7/10

    Impressive resto out in no where. Plates were too small to share, but were good. At full price the plates might seems a rip off.

  18. Deborah H.
    Deborah H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We always thoroughly enjoy this unique fine dining experience. Love going back again and again.

  19. Alison F.
    Alison F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and nicely presented.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service and delicious food!