8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kirsty P.
    Kirsty P.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Surprisingly good food unlike anything I've experienced in a suburban neighbourhood. We will definitely be back for more. Wine list is limited so I'd encourage byo for the real connoisseur as the food lives up to the reviews and is as good, if not better than some hatted restaurants I've dined at.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing food this is my second time there and with the 50% off we were able to try practically everything. I will definitely go back and recommend.

  3. Helen Leech L.
    Helen Leech L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was delicious!

  4. Melissa P.
    Melissa P.
    • one review
    7/10

    The food was delicious. But, not being a BYO on Saturday night for a small local restaurant wasn't the best. Also there was not much selection of wines on the menu. I do know it is BYO for a couple of days - not the weekends, but the corkage fee is exuberant. Even though I loved the food, the drinks is a bit of a problem.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    5/10

    Not a good deal even with 50% off. Plain food and extremely sub-par service. Charging ridiculous prices for food that is extremely average.

  6. David C.
    David C.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Food was good without being special. 50% dining offer made the value OK but small portion size would make normal pricing too expensive.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7.75/10

    Starter portions a bit small, but the mains - fish and chicken - were v nice!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good food. Kind of an odd location and we weren’t anticipating such an early closing time. Book for an early seating!

  9. Jacqui W.
    Jacqui W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Had the degustation menu, Amazing food, all flavors complimented each other.

  10. John D.
    John D.
    • one review
    9/10

    A great dining experience

  11. Clare  J.
    Clare J.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is amazing and the service is brilliant. Such great value for money. The staff were lovely with our little one.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    we will be back

  13. Graham N.
    Graham N.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent presentation of food and really tasty

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6.75/10

    Food was delicious and ambience was perfect. A real local hidden gem. We ordered the 3 course

  15. Renata R.
    Renata R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful surprise in the northern beaches. Food was great and service even better.

  16. Mark W.
    Mark W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Generally good food, friendly staff, good ambience. Will visit again.

  17. Roger P.
    Roger P.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    This is an absolute gem and the food is beautifully prepared and is a taste sensation. Best by far in the Warringah area.

  18. Heather H.
    Heather H.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Outstanding , we will definitely go back again. Thanks and bring friends along next time. Heather

  19. Alison S.
    Alison S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, nice atmosphere & close to home!

  20. Holly C.
    Holly C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely loved it!