8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steve P.
    Steve P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food, strong flavours, great service.

  2. Elizabeth  C.
    Elizabeth C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Wonderful food and great service. One of my favourite restaurants.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very disappointed after reading all the good reviews. Found the food very average and the restaurant was cold. Nice to try but will not be returning. Sorry.

  4. Vivian R.
    Vivian R.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    We Could not have 50% off on the degustation menu,which was the reason why we went .

  5. Caitlyn S.
    Caitlyn S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    WhAt a great little place! Food and presentation was outstanding. Atmosphere needs a little work but overall great experience

  6. Kathryn C.
    Kathryn C.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    It would be good if they served mixer drinks eg gin and tonic bourbon ?? etc

  7. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food. Very different.

  8. Debbie P.
    Debbie P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great place for an excellent dinner.

  9. Bradley f.
    Bradley f.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    Relatively small serving sizes but very well presented meals and full of flavour. Black rice pick of our meals

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    This restaurant was so lovely. The food was presented as you would find in any fine dining restaurant in the centre of Sydney! The only down side was the bathroom which was outside (and had no where to dry your hands!). Would definitely go again.

  11. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 19 reviews
    6.75/10

    Food was good, my duck was a nice dish but slightly over cooked and under seasoned. Desert we has was a 10/10. The service was good against a very busy night

  12. Dianne B.
    Dianne B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We've had the Degustation every time we've been to Coya and it does not disappoint! Excellent food and value.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing! This was our 4th visit and definitely not our last :)

  14. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and varied menu

  15. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Something different. Degustation menu was served at the correct pace with the correct portion size. Coya is a hidden gem in the Northern Beaches and well worth the visit

  16. Colleen M.
    Colleen M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and wine 10 out if 10

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    An absolute hidden gem! Would recommend!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.5/10

    The service provided was very attentive. They regularly check if there is sufficient water in your cup. The meals provided was tasty. We ordered the duck, spatchcock and the seafood tagine. We enjoyed all the flavours. However the portion for my seafood felt too small, otherwise the two other meals was sufficient size. The decor was nice and simple. We enjoyed it, and even better to book with dimmi 50% off. Unfortunately we were told the degustation menu cannot be used with dimmi 50%.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    4/10

    VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!! The food was actually very good but the portion sizes were ridiculous! Luckily we got 50% of our food bill through Dimmi but had I've been paying full price, I probably would've complained. VERY over priced for what you get, wont be going back!

  20. Elizabeth  C.
    Elizabeth C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food. Everything was fantastic. Highly recommend this restaurant. We look forward to returning.