8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.75/10

    Exceptional flavours and very good service

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Will definitely go again and tell my friends about it.

  3. Charles B.
    Charles B.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Very good if you need to be GF

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was really high end and finished beautifully, unexpected for the location. Couldn’t fault any of the dishes or portion sizes, and we sampled several between the three of us. Only thing we did notice was the hefty mark-up and corkage on the wine; a BYO option would see us visit regularly. Would totally recommend regardless.

  5. Anita N.
    Anita N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Really delicious dishes with very friendly service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    3.25/10

    Wine list very small and no lite beer for the driver. Duck was dry and chewy, was offered something else but did not want anything at that stage and was not charged for the meal I couldn't eat.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    3.25/10

    For the prices, the portions and the quality are not worth it. Service also not great, waited for about 30 mins with empty plates after main and dessert and they kept taking my half finished drink away... this restaurant needs a good revamp.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing as always!

  9. Thom K.
    Thom K.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Excellent food, drinks and service. The carnivore degustation was amazing and really good value at $66 pp. I'll definitely be going back.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.25/10

    Yummy food! Service was just lacking on explaining each course of the degustation dishes.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.5/10

    It was a little cramped inside, the food was very fancy. It was nice to try somewhere new, but I don't think we'll go back.

  12. Brody O.
    Brody O.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Fantastic restaurant!!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    Great little neighborhood gem!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.75/10

    Absolutely fantastic food, cannot fault it. Wonderful service! Will definitely be back again.

  15. Peggy N.
    Peggy N.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Food presentation excellent. Meals were tasty but flavors needed a bit more punch. Great value with the half price deal- otherwise would be a special occasion place. Pork belly was delicious!

  16. Debbie P.
    Debbie P.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food and service

  17. Marianne G.
    Marianne G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastic food, attentive service. Very noisy unfortunately.

  18. Ben T.
    Ben T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Fantastic food

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Beautifully made food, with innovative pairings. Wine list is unfortunately limited and not appealing. I think they’ve missed an opportunity to leverage the excellent selection available next door at Cromer Cellars and charge a margin or corkage on top. Overall I recommend this restaurant if you enjoy great food.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    The food was amazing and beautifully presented. I do think it was slightly over priced. You would expect to pay these prices in a high class dining establishment. The decor and atmosphere of the restaurant was one of a local ‘nice’ restaurant. It could do with some aircon rotini for as it got very hot in the area we sat in.