8.4/10
Very good
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wendy N.
    Wendy N.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Too noisy to have a reasonable conversation. Food was fine but it was just warm not hot.

  2. Belinda  B.
    Belinda B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Beautifully presented meal. Degustation meal gave good representation of menu. Dishes served were well paced. Enjoyed by everyone.

  3. Stuart F.
    Stuart F.
    • 3 reviews
    7.25/10

    The prawn entries were well presented and very flavoursome. The duck main was beautifully presented, however, slightly dry. The barramandi was delicious. Staff were novice. Didn't know their cocktail or wine list. Need to be more cordinated in their service, Enjoyable but, glad of the 50% voucher.

  4. Claire M.
    Claire M.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    I tried the duck, was good , 1 tiny baby carrot size of a half straw, 1 piece bootroot and 1 stalk broccolini. Sauce was great. Dessert I had chocolate dish very nice, another dinner had the three flavors of homemade ice cream, vey nicely presented but very small if you were paying $15. Maybe consider serving in a small bowl or make the scoop bigger, or was it just we were in on the Dimmi special. Over all good meal. Creme brûlée is the best value for money.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    4.25/10

    I was so excited to try this place! But what a let down! The food was ok but for the prices, no way!! Just standard fare with totally over inflated prices and no atmosphere.

  6. Felicia S.
    Felicia S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    The foods were superb. Loved the taste profiles

  7. Diana S.
    Diana S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    We enjoyed a January special offer and had 3 courses. Every one was beautifully presented and delicious. In fact my husband said the Halawa Marquise dessert was the best dessert he'd ever had!

  8. Malcolm D.
    Malcolm D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Tried the a la carte this time in a group of 7. Everyone enjoyed the great food. Good value for money.

  9. Claire M.
    Claire M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful Food , friendly staff. Super clean and stylish. Book a table today if you are reading this. I have already booked again for this weekend.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    We enjoyed this on a 50% off foid offer so ofcourse it was excellent value. However, at regular prices if you have three course this would be reserved for special occassions. The food was delicious, well presented and good sized portions. Service staff were lovely, but they could possibly do with one less if they are looking to save somewhere. Would recommend for a birthday or anniversary.

  11. Ryan D.
    Ryan D.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great little hidden gem in Cromer

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Coya is a true neighborhood gem! We enjoyed their beautifully presented and great tasting food. We'll definitely come back to try their carnivore degustation menu.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great at half price

  14. Rhonda B.
    Rhonda B.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Well presented but the flavour wasn't really punchy. Got charged a ridiculous "market price" for the scampi which wasn't even a mouthful of food.

  15. Penny S.
    Penny S.
    • one review
    6.25/10

    Service not the best. Wait staff did not know what they were serving.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    This is a great restaurant. The food is always presented beautifully- picture perfect. If is always fresh and uniquely tasty. The menu changes regularly to suit the fresh food that’s in season. The prawns are a must try- delicious. Beef cheeks that melt in your mouth and the desserts are mouth watering. Freshly made ice creams, creme brûlée the list goes on. Highly recommended to even the most discerning taste buds.

  17. Malcolm D.
    Malcolm D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food. Awesome value for money.

  18. Nicola P.
    Nicola P.
    • 27 reviews
    8.25/10

    We used a half-price Dimmi special for early diners - so it was excellent value and delicious food, in an unexpected location. I would recommend it!

  19. Lara H.
    Lara H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    An absolutely incredible experience. Truly excellent food. So beautifully presented

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    Descent food tucked in the neighborhood