Back

Reviews Crafty's

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 31 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Colleen N.
    Colleen N.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    A good local which specials on different nights. Worth a visit !

  2. Karen G.
    Karen G.
    • one review
    10/10

    There was great customer service and the food was extremely tasty. We will go there again. The food and drinks arrived so quickly by very attentive staff. The live music was brilliant.

  3. Mareta H.
    Mareta H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Service was excellent. Ladies were amazing and friendly. My chicken skin was slightly over crispy but the chicken was good. Atmosphere is great. Pricing matches the size of the dishes. Would dine here again.

  4. Kayla P.
    Kayla P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely meal and great staff

  5. S H.
    S H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service & gthe food is always amazing

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    One of our favourite places to eat and drink good beer. Love the atmosphere and the staff helpfulness

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.5/10

    Coke over Pepsi EVERY day!!!

  8. Chloe  T.
    Chloe T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were amazing! Food was good and atmosphere was perfect for a birthday dinner!

  9. Kelly D.
    Kelly D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good fun, great activities for the kids, loved the ambience , and the variety of food

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place??

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    The food is always delicious & the service is always amazing.

  12. Jenna B.
    Jenna B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service and atmosphere!

  13. Helen H.
    Helen H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service even when one item was incorrectly served. Had a replacement in very short period of time. Always worry about complaining but could not fault the service or food. Has great upbeat vibe and staff very friendly and helpful. It is our go to place if seeing a movie and suit young or older.

  14. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Everything was good except we went there as it was a sports bar and had the biggest table in our area, no one else in our area was watching the screen and they wouldnt change chanel to the sport we wanted to watch.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Great service & delicious food

  16. Mark O.
    Mark O.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Nice place roomy so not sitting on top of people can have conversation even though it's busy guys and gals on service friendly and subtly attentive was anniversary evening good food beer and wine cold can't ask for more.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    I have been to Crafty's many times for drinks. I like the venue the location and the staff. I just feel on the few occasions that I have eaten there, whether I have purchased bar snacks or an actual meal that the food is -at best - just OK. The chips are good though. I think it is best for drinks with friends in a vibrant environment.

  18. Callie C.
    Callie C.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The service was amazing but sadly the food was average. One person asked if coriander was in prawn salad and told no salad came out had coriander through tomato in it. Salads were very over dressed and not worth the money paid. The food was good but not great like I'd been reading hopefully it was just an off night.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    This will a regular 'go - to ' place for us now.

  20. David K.
    David K.
    • one review
    8/10

    First time - our friends had some dietry issues so it wasn't easy for them.