55 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
55 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

(9)
Tasty Italian style food presented in an ambience that momentarily transports the diner to Italy... pity the space is rather limited...
Thank you frank for your review we appreciate your input and happy that you enjoyed Cucina&co Looking forward to see you at Cucina&co soon Ciao Peter aloi Cucina&co
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Thu, 12 Sep 2019

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(9)
Service was fast and pizza was delicious as always.
Ciao Alessandro Thank you for your kind review Very much appreciated Regards Peter aloi
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(8)
Great pizza & pasta
Thank you Cherie for your review it’s nice to get Review such as yours it helps us do even better Regards Peter Aloi Cucina&co
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Tue, 6 Aug 2019

dined on Mon, 2 Sep 2019

(10)
Would highly recommend this restaurant as it has a very warm and welcoming feel to it. Food was delicious and service fantastic
Thank you so much for your review Ciao Peter Aloi Cucina&co
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Tue, 3 Sep 2019

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(9)
Really authentic food
Thank you for you kind review Cucina&co
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Mon, 2 Sep 2019

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(7)
Food was good and so was the service. It is a bit Squashy with tables very close to each other and therefore noisy. Also a shame on Fathers Day that it said it was open all afternoon/night but we had a booking at 2pm and asked to leave so they could take a break at 4pm.

dined on Sat, 24 Aug 2019

(4)
The pizza toppings were woeful The amount of tomato sauce on the pizza made them sloppy and wet The seafood pizza contained 4 mussels in the shell???? Weird

dined on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

(10)
The staff were fabulous, the pizza delicious and a big thank you for having a smile on your face and tolerating our busy kids!
Thank you so much it was a pleasure to look after You and your family Regards Peter Cucina&co
Peter Aloi, Cucina & Co responded on Tue, 20 Aug 2019

dined on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

(8)
Beautiful food and great service

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(10)
More authentic Italian than most. The most delicate and delicious meal we have eaten in a long time.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

Cucina & Co Address

Google Map