8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 68 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tony P.
    Tony P.
    • one review
    10/10

    An excellent restaurant and all staff spoke Italian which was a bonus as we speak Italian. The food was limited but amazing !!! Well done. Will be back

  2. Ray H.
    Ray H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great location, atmosphere and food. A European cafe feel. Wide selection of pizza's and a good selection of pasta and other specials. Will definitely go again.

  3. Vicki L.
    Vicki L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    I was disappointed when the hostess called me a an hour and a half prior to my dinner reservation to tell me that my booking was no longer available due to a large booking they received. After expressing my issues, she told me that she would make my table available and to come at the booked time.

  4. Linda S.
    Linda S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and welcoming staff. We have been several times and each time the food was really good. We tried the pasta with seafood in a tomato sauce with a hint of chilli and the Raghu pasta. The pasta was freshly made.

  5. Teresa G.
    Teresa G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is great . It’s noisy I guess that’s the thing we liked the vibrant atmosphere, a cheerful welcome on arrival, food was exceptional good didn’t wait long for our delicious food to arrive - no problem getting our waiters attention for anything on the ball through the evening. Has become our local meeting spot ! Won’t disappoint. T. Green

  6. David B.
    David B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great little local Sicilian place, always reliable, terrific Italian wines, good family vibe ..

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for your kind review David it’s people Like yourself that give us the pleasure of running A restaurant.hope to see you soon Regards Peter Aloi Cucina&co

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food, relaxed environment.

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for your review much appreciated Peter Aloi Cucina&co

  8. Pasquale D.
    Pasquale D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great friendly atmosphere and good food.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.5/10

    Have been meaning to visit here since moving to Brighton. Sort of lived up to expectations. Atmosphere was good, busy. Pizzas were generally good although the Cotto e Funghi was a bit sloppy. Will visit again.

  10. Frank S.
    Frank S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Tasty Italian style food presented in an ambience that momentarily transports the diner to Italy... pity the space is rather limited...

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you frank for your review we appreciate your input and happy that you enjoyed Cucina&co Looking forward to see you at Cucina&co soon Ciao Peter aloi Cucina&co

  11. Robert d.
    Robert d.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Really authentic food

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for you kind review Cucina&co

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.75/10

    Food was good and so was the service. It is a bit Squashy with tables very close to each other and therefore noisy. Also a shame on Fathers Day that it said it was open all afternoon/night but we had a booking at 2pm and asked to leave so they could take a break at 4pm.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    5.5/10

    The pizza toppings were woeful The amount of tomato sauce on the pizza made them sloppy and wet The seafood pizza contained 4 mussels in the shell???? Weird

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were fabulous, the pizza delicious and a big thank you for having a smile on your face and tolerating our busy kids!

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you so much it was a pleasure to look after You and your family Regards Peter Cucina&co

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Beautiful food and great service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    More authentic Italian than most. The most delicate and delicious meal we have eaten in a long time.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    Authentic cuisine. Loved the pizza it was absolutely sensational. I would recommend this restaurant to others

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for your review and your feed back We hope to see you again Regards Peter aloi Cucina&co

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    A great local, with genuine food and service

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for your kind review much appreciated Regards Peter aloi Cucina&co

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    We love it and because we live in Brighton givthere often

    Cucina & Co

    Thank you for your kind review it’s people like you That makes it worthwhile and makes us work harder To do better and better Regards Peter Aloi Cucina&co

  20. Alessandro L.
    Alessandro L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Service was fast and pizza was delicious as always.

    Cucina & Co

    Ciao Alessandro Thank you for your kind review Very much appreciated Regards Peter aloi