Back

Reviews Culshaw's Restaurant

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 85 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. CHRIS C.
    CHRIS C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were nice and provided very good service. The food was very good too!! Restaurant located in the city centre and location is very convenient.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food. Excellent service. We always have at least one meal at Culshaws when we come to Adelaide.

  3. JADE S.
    JADE S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you we had a very relaxing and amazing dinner. The staff were attentive, the food was amazing, the wine was good. The coffee was great too, coriole olives are my absolute favourites, very enjoyable evening. We will be back.

  4. Tracey K.
    Tracey K.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    We were disappointed having been here previously and really enjoyed the meal and great service. Staff were pushed to limit and obviously quite upset with recent chef changes by the management Unfortunately my Kangaroo was well overcooked and the second still over!? Overall quality was ordinary across the meals. Things need to change...quickly!

  5. Narelle F.
    Narelle F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service and great food

  6. Lenny V.
    Lenny V.
    • one review
    8/10

    Waiter seemed new and a bit nervous but it was still well worth the visit

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and easy parking as it was a Monday night.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 240 reviews
    8.75/10

    Wine list somewhat disappointing. Food was really nice and good value, portions about right

  9. Theresa C.
    Theresa C.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    A good restaurant in a hotel. Good quality produce, perhaps not as precise on cooking and presentation but love that they use Australian Natives in their cooking.

  10. Duane B.
    Duane B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was fantastic!

  11. Martin W.
    Martin W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, friendly staff, service a little slow

  12. Sharon P.
    Sharon P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really good food. A great place to taste lots of Australian native/indigenous ingredients, in delicious dishes

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very accommodating and all meals were lovely. Lacks atmosphere but on the plus side it was easy to talk.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.25/10

    A great meal, all three courses were fantastic as was the service.

  15. Dallas M.
    Dallas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was tasty and well presented, menu ticked all the boxes, staff friendly and helpful and overall dining experience fantastic!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good value meals and reasonably priced wine list

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and wine and service

  18. Kym G.
    Kym G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, service and wine list

  19. Tania S.
    Tania S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious, great service, thoroughly enjoyed our evening!

  20. Sharyn F.
    Sharyn F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Food was beautiful and portion sizes were perfect. Service was great, very responsive.