30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Cumbia Bar - Kitchen at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Breakfast Tue-Sat
Dinner Tue-Thu, Sat
Lunch Tue-Sat

94 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
94 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
We had a delightful evening. Food was great, service was very good, friendly and nice atmosphere. We had a show to get to, so asked about time when we arrived so that we were not late. They were outstanding, will come again. Was also BYO which was a bonus, thanks guys, thoroughly enjoyed it.👍👍

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
Awesome. Great service, excellent food and really cool vibe.
Thank you. See you soon. Don’t forget about our Sangria Party, on the 18th July.
Salvatore Pittelli, Cumbia Bar - Kitchen responded on Sun, 23 Jun 2019
pei ling ngu

dined on Thu, 2 May 2019

(10)
Really good food! Love their every single dish. We ordered the pork belly, corn bread, fried dumpling and scallops. Worth trying all of them! Very good service too!

dined on Sat, 5 Oct 2019

(10)
Terrific service and tasty food

dined on Tue, 24 Sep 2019

(9)
very yummy foods

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(7)
Nice cuisine with friendly service

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(10)
Amazing food and great service!

dined on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

(8)
Food was great

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(9)
Good service , nice waitress
Thank you. Seems you soon.
Salvatore Pittelli, Cumbia Bar - Kitchen responded on Sat, 27 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Cumbia Bar - Kitchen Address

Google Map