17 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.8
17 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(9)
Fantastic food!

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
Have been a few times and every time has been fantastic. Always leave very satisfied.

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(8)
Tasty food. But out of date beer (Cobra). But the service was good.

dined on Wed, 19 Jun 2019

(9)
Great value and really good food

dined on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

(10)
Food was wonderful full of flavour.

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(9)
Nice atmosphere and decor, friendly service and good food at a very reasonable price.

dined on Thu, 7 Mar 2019

(10)
Had a group of 18 for lunch. Everyone agreed excellent food and great value

dined on Wed, 12 Sep 2018

(9)
Service was very good and the food was tasty - would recommend.
Thank you for choosing to Dine In at CurrynCask, really appreciate that you took out time to review us. And it is definitely pleasing to be on the better side of the scale, we will continue to try our best. Cheers ??
Gurinder Singh, Curry n' Cask responded on Thu, 13 Sep 2018

dined on Wed, 15 Aug 2018

(4)
Very very good.. Very very good.. Very very good..
Hi, thanks for your business and appreciate that you took out time to review us. The review is bit confusing while you have rated the value is good and commented that is was very good. This is not in sinc with your other ratings, please could you spare sometime and specify, so that we know what do we need to fix. Thanks & regards,
Gurinder Singh, Curry n' Cask responded on Thu, 13 Sep 2018

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(10)
Absolutely perfect as usual. Love this place - great food and service!
page: 1 | 2

Curry n' Cask Address

Google Map