8.1/10
Very good
based on 60 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Katrina F.
    Katrina F.
    • one review
    7/10

    Great meals but waited too long for our meals to be served. Ordered our meals with our drink order, thinking would be quick as we had my granddaughter waiting a while.

  2. Ruth A.
    Ruth A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Our first visit, and we were extremely happy with the friendly service, the delicious flavours and the size of our meals. We will most certainly return! Sebastian and Ruth, Tony and Gail

  3. Lynne C.
    Lynne C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    A good find! No flash furnishings, but friendly service, solid meals well prepared (a bit like good home-cooked meals), and full with a very happy bunch of diners - always a good sign. The owners were lovely to talk to and obviously like what they do. Will see this little place again, for sure.

  4. Elliott R.
    Elliott R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and a friendly atmosphere so all in all it was a great night for me and my date and they also catered for her gluten free tolerance so well done to you all

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food. Steaks are good perfectly. Variety of dishes means everyone to find something here. Prices are a little high side considering it’s the suburbs and the atmosphere is a little lacking. Overall though, it’s a nice family dinner option.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    6.75/10

    The food was nice not great, it was great for a quick meal at your local restaurant. Not sure whether I would go again.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food as always

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.5/10

    It's my son-in-law's birthday celebration. We like it as we enjoyed the food. Staff are nice and helpful. We'll visit again in the future.

  9. Brad S.
    Brad S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic food and great service!

  10. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and the owners and staff make you feel welcome

  11. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of our favorite places to eat

  12. Lizzie D.
    Lizzie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious Italian!

  13. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    The seafood risotto is perfect. Staff is attentive and helpful.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8.25/10

    The pizza are amazing and staff are very nice and friendly

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    The owners were lovely.

  16. Maureen O.
    Maureen O.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Absolutely delicious food and great Italian wine. Great service. Highly recommend.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly attentive staff!!

  18. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 74 reviews
    9.25/10

    The risotto marinara is excellent, super yummy. Staff are friendly and nice. The location is good and easy to get a parking.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was excellent

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very busy, but friendly and great service. Delicious!!