Back

Reviews Da Sette Soldi

8.3/10

Very good

based on 68 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Carrie S.
    Carrie S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were lovely & helpful. Food was great & didn’t have to wait long. A wonderful, friendly local place to dine! Thank you so much for a great night.

  2. Priscilla C.
    Priscilla C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food as always. Fresh and tasty. Great place to catch up with friends.

  3. JAMES O.
    JAMES O.
    • one review
    10/10

    The meal i got is the same meal i buy every time' it is never a let down. Full of flavours the entire time you eat

  4. Gayle G.
    Gayle G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food. Service a little slow at the end but in all Honesty if we had given them a wave, they would have come running so it was like they were just letting us rest and not annoying us. Nothing to complain about. If you ask you will receive and the food was beautiful

  5. Katrina F.
    Katrina F.
    • one review
    7/10

    Great meals but waited too long for our meals to be served. Ordered our meals with our drink order, thinking would be quick as we had my granddaughter waiting a while.

  6. Ruth A.
    Ruth A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Our first visit, and we were extremely happy with the friendly service, the delicious flavours and the size of our meals. We will most certainly return! Sebastian and Ruth, Tony and Gail

  7. Lynne C.
    Lynne C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    A good find! No flash furnishings, but friendly service, solid meals well prepared (a bit like good home-cooked meals), and full with a very happy bunch of diners - always a good sign. The owners were lovely to talk to and obviously like what they do. Will see this little place again, for sure.

  8. Elliott R.
    Elliott R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and a friendly atmosphere so all in all it was a great night for me and my date and they also catered for her gluten free tolerance so well done to you all

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food. Steaks are good perfectly. Variety of dishes means everyone to find something here. Prices are a little high side considering it’s the suburbs and the atmosphere is a little lacking. Overall though, it’s a nice family dinner option.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    6.75/10

    The food was nice not great, it was great for a quick meal at your local restaurant. Not sure whether I would go again.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food as always

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.5/10

    It's my son-in-law's birthday celebration. We like it as we enjoyed the food. Staff are nice and helpful. We'll visit again in the future.

  13. Brad S.
    Brad S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic food and great service!

  14. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and the owners and staff make you feel welcome

  15. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of our favorite places to eat

  16. Lizzie D.
    Lizzie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious Italian!

  17. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    The seafood risotto is perfect. Staff is attentive and helpful.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8.25/10

    The pizza are amazing and staff are very nice and friendly

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    The owners were lovely.

  20. Maureen O.
    Maureen O.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Absolutely delicious food and great Italian wine. Great service. Highly recommend.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly attentive staff!!

  22. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 82 reviews
    9.25/10

    The risotto marinara is excellent, super yummy. Staff are friendly and nice. The location is good and easy to get a parking.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was excellent

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very busy, but friendly and great service. Delicious!!

  25. Kenneth W.
    Kenneth W.
    • 2 reviews
    3.75/10

    Food took too long to come out

  26. Julie D.
    Julie D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great little gem in the neighbourhood. Even gave a free port for birthday. Nice touch

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was great. It was a very busy night but staff were friendly.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5/10

    We cancel the booking as only Pizza on offered on the night we booked.....will most definitely try again.

  29. Kerry C.
    Kerry C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Go for the food and convenient location.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was great and service very friendly

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food. Courteous and friendly staff and owners

  32. Gavin m.
    Gavin m.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, food and atmosphere

  33. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 82 reviews
    8.75/10

    Overall the food is beautiful, and staff are friendly and helpful.

  34. Helen F.
    Helen F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It is always a pleasure dining here

  35. Kathy W.
    Kathy W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Order 2 appetizer, 2 mains and glasses of wine. Good value!

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9/10

    Have been here several times now. Never fails to impress. Loved the complimentary port. Will definitely be coming back

  37. Tracey H.
    Tracey H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great authentic Italian Food, has become our one of our favourite eating places.

  38. Pamela O.
    Pamela O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    food is always tops, always enjoy going there

  39. Ana G.
    Ana G.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Lovely neighborhood restaurant. Delicious food and friendly staff.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and reasonable prices and friendly staff