34 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
34 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Tue, 18 Jun 2019

(10)
Bloody marvelous
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Glad you enjoyed dining with us and hope to see you again soon
Restaurant Dalrymple Hotel - Graziers Steakhouse responded on Wed, 19 Jun 2019

dined on Fri, 22 Mar 2019

(7)
Only down side was the air conditioner was being worked in the restaurant.
Kayleen Holland

dined on Sun, 8 Sep 2019

(9)
Good service from the staff and the Food was good.

dined on Fri, 6 Sep 2019

(8)
No further comment

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(6)
For busy nights such as Father’s Day it would be better to have more chefs to cater for the large groups.

dined on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

(9)
Steaks were gorgeous

dined on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

(9)
Food was good for a hotel service was reasonable we will go again. Staff Friendly and helpful.
Thank you for taking the time to review us we will be sure to see you again
Restaurant Dalrymple Hotel - Graziers Steakhouse responded on Wed, 4 Sep 2019

dined on Mon, 26 Aug 2019

(9)
Cheap specials. Big serving sizes

dined on Tue, 6 Aug 2019

(7)
Sadly this time around the waitress was in a mood,the kids were a little disruptive. The chairs are really uncomfortable and we had booked a booth but there was none for 6 people. We are regulars who would never have an issue but this time was unusuall with all the factors making the night unpleasant.

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(10)
Staff were very busy as people were coming through the door. The bar staff, restaurant staff were very professional and friendly.
Thank You so much for taking the time to review us
Restaurant Dalrymple Hotel - Graziers Steakhouse responded on Wed, 14 Aug 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Dalrymple Hotel - Graziers Steakhouse Address

Google Map