1066 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
1066 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Tue, 20 Nov 2018

(9)
Great place to dibe and well located.
Many thanks for coming in again last night. I'm pleased you enjoyed your experience.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 21 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 16 Nov 2018

(8)
Lovely Italian restaurant with great food and nice service
Thank you for the lovely review! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 19 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(7)
Great improvement. Worth discovering
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit more than last time.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

dined on Thu, 8 Nov 2018

(9)
Great quality food and wine list. Very relaxing ambience.
Thank you for the review. We are delighted you found our venue relaxing as well as enjoying our food and wine.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 12 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 2 Nov 2018

(8)
The only disappointment was the crab linguini was meant to have garlic and chilli in the sauce and it was quite tasteless.

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(9)
Great food, a little pricey but good atmosphere.
thanks for dining with us. Hope to see you again!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Ann

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(7)
Good location and always good food.

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(10)
Food was amazing. Great flavours and creative specials. Great cocktail list too!
Hi there, We are delighted yo had such a pleasant dining experience. And yes, we think our cocktail list is as good as our wine list!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 8 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(8)
Food was very good and service as well. Nice ambiance in the restaurant. Would revisit.
Hi, Thanks for the positive review!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 8 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 27 Sep 2018

(8)
On the pricey side.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5