9.7/10
Excellent
based on 74 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fabulous degustation menu with an equally delicious vegetarian option. The matched wines worked perfectly, although I would have liked an extra red!

  2. Aurelien C.
    Aurelien C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service, great decoration/atmosphere. My favorite restaurant in Brisbane! I couldn’t not recommend this place high enough.

  3. Larissa P.
    Larissa P.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was blown away by the quality of food, the selection of wines, the decadence of the dining room and the expert wait staff. Hefty bill but worth every cent. Superb.

  4. Joseph T.
    Joseph T.
    • 77 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fine dining heaven

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere for romantic degustation well paired wines

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.25/10

    This was a very pleasant surprise. I'd driven past numerous times and thought, "I must check that out". Finally did it and loved it!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Mushroom pasta was amazing but the serves a little on the small side.

  8. Joseph T.
    Joseph T.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Decadently special

  9. April L.
    April L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic food - every course was Devine! Thank you for the anniversary love note written in chocolate on our dessert

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic food, great wine.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7.25/10

    Deer Duck is a very special and unique offering with a highly inventive a la carte menu experience.

  12. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely dining experience

  13. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fine dining experience that was perfect for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. We loved every part of our evening!

  14. Dennis W.
    Dennis W.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    A quality 5 course degustation, an average start but food did get better with each course.

  15. Warren J.
    Warren J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food & service

  16. Amy G.
    Amy G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had a lovely dinner here, would go back.

  17. Clayton B.
    Clayton B.
    • one review
    8/10

    In the larger dining room area were a group of noisy businessmen which upset the ambience of the restaurant. Cosy and bygone era style decor restaurant . Lamb was a little overdone and pasta a little salty.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    This restaurant is good for people who are foodies with deep pockets.

  19. Katie C.
    Katie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simply beautiful, incredible service. Highly recommend for Special Occasions.

  20. Ashley B.
    Ashley B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.75/10

    Awesome atmosphere and meals.