Back

Reviews Delicatessen Kitchen

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 147 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was sensational and the atmosphere in the booth downstairs in the bar was ideal for our group catch up. Would highly recommend this place!!

  2. Nick c.
    Nick c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing Food. Great Service. We had Escargo with Garlic Butter, Salmon and Prawn Fish Cakes with Dill Mayonaisse, Pan Roast Duck Leg & Breast, Mash and Truffle Sauce and Beef Cheeks Braised in Black Sherry, Mashed Potatoes, Bacon Lardons, Sautéed Mushrooms. Delicious

  3. Sallee Y.
    Sallee Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very delicious!

  4. Elizabeth M.
    Elizabeth M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Such a special dinner, with attentive service and mouth watering food.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Loved the Delicatessen as did everyone in our group of 10. Wonderful food,

  6. Ben K.
    Ben K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Got to sit downstairs Food was great

  7. Shane B.
    Shane B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Had the Steak, Snail and Ales deal and it was excellent.! Snails were a good experience and a bit of fun for the group. Steaks were all excellent and cooked as ordered with generous and well prepared sides. Dessert was also really nice and all of our group of 7 were very impressed all round. Service was also very helpful explaining each meal and providing recommendations. Will definitely go back again.

  8. Gerard M.
    Gerard M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and excellent food and champagne.. Well worth a visit.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food and well presented. An enjoyable dining experience.

  10. Richard M.
    Richard M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    A great little place!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    Very friendly staff, great food and wine. Special thanks to the chef for excellent authentic food. Great fine dining experience at a reasonable price. Can't wait to return.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was okay, good portioning.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    Authentic and delicious

  14. Angela G.
    Angela G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great meal and outstanding service...

  15. Helen K.
    Helen K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing, quality food for great value. Took my partner here for his birthday and the staff were great with surprising him with a candle on our creme brulee (note - also the best creme brulee I've had in Adelaide)!

  16. PEGGY B.
    PEGGY B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    One of the tastiest meals we have had this winter! Thank you guys!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.25/10

    A beautiful meal and wine, nice relaxed dining.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    Ambience of a French-style bistro. Really delicious food and great value for the quality. The duck was amazing as were the beef cheeks.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food and service! Been here a few times before and the food has been consistently good! Highly recommend the beef cheeks dish!

  20. Debra T.
    Debra T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great friendly service, delicious food.