9.3/10
Excellent
based on 152 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nathaniel G.
    Nathaniel G.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Really enjoyed the whole experience

  2. David C.
    David C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Footfall affected by roadwork outside, which means little passing trade. A good time to get a table. My wife thought her duck was the best thing she has eaten on our trip to the country.

  3. Amy M.
    Amy M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.75/10

    An absolute delight as always. Nice to see new items added to old favourites on the menu. Modern French elegance!

  4. Dennis B.
    Dennis B.
    • 31 reviews
    7.75/10

    Wine list is very limited.Good value for money.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.25/10

    Creme brulee ..... oh how delicious!

  6. Leanne M.
    Leanne M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    I love this place. Great ambiance, nice French-themed menu and wonderful service. Never disappointed.

  7. Susan S.
    Susan S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious, we had bouillabaisse and beef cheeks. Good wine selection, variety of local and overseas wine.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Staff was lovely and food very tasty. Would go back again

  9. Ilmar Z.
    Ilmar Z.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic food

  10. Samantha G.
    Samantha G.
    • 3 reviews
    7.75/10

    Really enjoyed our evening here. Generous servings of delicious food.

  11. Elly A.
    Elly A.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Really enjoyed our meal here - very generous portions. Nice selection of wines and great service.

  12. Claudia A.
    Claudia A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Absolutely delicious, it was like a party in my mouth with every bite

  13. Mara d.
    Mara d.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Enjoyed the meal but bread should be inlcluded especially with saucey dishes

    Delicatessen Kitchen

    Hi Mara, thanks for your review. If you dine with us again please ask for bread we always have some complementary house made sourdough ready to go, we usally dont offer as our starters have mostly have bread so the offer is often declined. We agree you need bread for the sauce!! Merci, Delicatessen

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic dinner, as always food is consistently good and great value for money!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great place food delicious

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great serving sizes that never leave you feeling hungry!

  17. Heath H.
    Heath H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great quality food and extremely good value, great ambience, will definitely come back.

  18. Lil L.
    Lil L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Delicatesan is a rare find in Adelaide. Living up to the standards of fine French food. Delicieux!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.25/10

    Love this place

  20. Helen b.
    Helen b.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure to dine here, and I always feel welcomed. The food leaves me feeling nicely satiated! Thanks team and see you again soon!