9.3/10
Excellent
based on 152 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and the staff were amazing. Will definitely be going back.

  2. Paul O.
    Paul O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Relaxed atmosphere, excellent food, great value.

  3. Susan S.
    Susan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We have dined at many restaurants in Adelaide and this is our favourite. This was our second visit and not disappointed. The service, relaxed atmosphere, food and wine are excellent. We would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the complete experience.

  4. Steven S.
    Steven S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sensational food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food in the neighbourhood.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great French food dining experience. The crab legs in the seafood dish would've been nicer if the shell was pre-cracked or pre-sliced open. It got quite messy. This was totally a first world problem. Can't fault the food otherwise!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service were very accomodating for the 16 people we had. Dimmed the lights for when we had to sing happy birthday. A restaurant I will go back again as their food was amazing.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    The Valentine's menu was affordable with many good options. During the night, the service was also very good. The servers were very attentive and helpful.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.25/10

    Large servings, good food, nice atmosphere.

  10. Allen Z.
    Allen Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything is very good

  11. Leonie M.
    Leonie M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Lovely service. Very friendly. Good size meal. Steak cooked to perfection.

  12. Michael G.
    Michael G.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Very cool restaurant and bar with great service. Good menu choice-could have eaten everything on the menu.Food served hot,drinks well made (and good range).

  13. Jordan H.
    Jordan H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely night. Great food

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, generous portions, friendly staff & lovely night out!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Beautiful! And the service was great and the food was really good. Would go again

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9/10

    Good food. Good service

  17. Eliza S.
    Eliza S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of the best dining experiences in a long time. Could not fault a single dish. Service to match and an elegant yet still warm and casual atmosphere. Something quite rare these days. On top of that a great cocktail bar and a varied wine list. What more could you ask for? ? Definitely a place you want to return to.

  18. Suzi C.
    Suzi C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, great service - will definitely be coming back

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and service