8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 271 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David H.
    David H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We were there at lunch time so quieter, I'm sure, than it would normally be. Pizza and calamari were delicious and even the smallest size was plenty. The staff were good and attentive and very helpful in packing the leftovers in manageable sized boxes.

  2. Nicki A.
    Nicki A.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza and pasta on the Northern Beaches with friendly and efficient service. Tonight I had the Stella (Star) pizza - amazing different tastes all in one pizza. My husband had the linguine mare with homemade fresh pasta and lots of seafood - delicious. Daniella is an excellent maitre de, always ensuring everyone is looked after and with a smile. Bonus, it is byo.

  3. Ben S.
    Ben S.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    We love eating here in our visits to Manly. The food is excellent. This time we were delighted to see cacio e pepe on the menu which we shared for starters. More restaurants should have this! The pizzas - Diavola and Margherita - were very tasty as usual. Thank you!

  4. Rosemary H.
    Rosemary H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We really enjoyed the pasta and pizza. The pasta Mare was delicious, the pasta was home made and cooked al dente. Pizza was the authentic Italian style and very tasty. We will be back

  5. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food as usual, but disappointed in table size for 4 people, unable to fit 2 pizzas to share............otherwise great night.

  6. Nicki A.
    Nicki A.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza on the Northern Beaches. Warm, friendly and efficient service. I particularly love the porcini and diavola pizzas. Byo. Only wish they accepted Yums!

  7. Amy W.
    Amy W.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Always fresh tasty food with good service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza was delecious, generous toppings,could have been slightly hotter tho. Will return.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9/10

    Great food as always. Our group had pizzas, linguine, the daily special, salads. All of us were pleased with our meals. Helpful waitstaff too

  10. Nicole d.
    Nicole d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    They have consistently great pizza and service and good vibes. And to top it off it’s BYO wine. I highly recommend it for a casual dinner in manly.

  11. Jenny S.
    Jenny S.
    • one review
    9/10

    The restaurant was busy with a fantastic atmosphere. The wait staff were friendly and welcoming. Our food came quickly and it really was truly delicious.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    great pizza's but the pasta's were a little average

    deVita - Tastes of Napoli

    Thanks, sorry that you didn't like the pasta's, if you don't like something in our restaurant, feel free to ask the waiter to change it with something else. We want our customers to be happy and we will always do it!

  13. Von K.
    Von K.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great pizzas - will definitely return

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food. Friendly and helpful staff.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    5/10

    A great restaurant for families and large groups. Unfortunately the night we went was extremely busy, service wasn’t great and were we disappointed with our choice in food.

    deVita - Tastes of Napoli

    Hello, thanks for the review. Sorry about the service not being perfect as usually, we are having growing everyday more, our success is not easy to handle :) thanks!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    7.75/10

    Keep up the good

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good atmosphere, family friendly

  18. Sue F.
    Sue F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and great food! Thank you for a wonderful experience

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our favourite family restaurant and most authentic Italian food in manly!

  20. Bettina F.
    Bettina F.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    The prawn pizza could have had a little more prawns on it!!