8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 239 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robyn B.
    Robyn B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    So glad this restaurant was recommended to us and it’s easy to see why. The food was delicious and super fresh. The staff were young but knew their menu and were efficient and friendly. Highly recommend!

  2. Ryan A.
    Ryan A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food as always

  3. Roger C.
    Roger C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had heard a lot about District 3429 so decided to try it with a couple of our adult grandchildren and found it to be great on customer service and attention to our needs overall. Food was just superb so we will be going back again. My wife and I travel s lot locally and abroad and always look for quality outcomes from our food experiences. District 3429 provided a great taste experience. Well done to all .

  4. Amber S.
    Amber S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food, great staff, very affordable/good value for money. Restaurant very tightly packed with tables and very noisy. Poor staff barely has space to walk. Definitely a place I'd go to again.

  5. Derrick O.
    Derrick O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Always consistently excellent food, it’s our local go to for a Friday night feed.... Suggest booking as Friday and Saturday nights are typically busy.

  6. Christine E.
    Christine E.
    • 13 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great weekday lunch deals

  7. Kamile F.
    Kamile F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    everything was perfect !

  8. Kamile F.
    Kamile F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best ! love it !

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    your staff are fantastic

  10. sally c.
    sally c.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great evening, great service and a good choice of foods

  11. Bev M.
    Bev M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very happy family evening having delicious food and good service. Thankyou.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, highly recommend

  13. Wade G.
    Wade G.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    We’re the first group of customers for the day. Did get much attention from services staff. Got herded to the back of restaurant close to kitchen and toilets although the whole restaurant was empty.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    2.5/10

    Main meals are too expensive. Staff are BAD, asked us to leave before the time mentioned on our the fork booking? So bad. We were seated for no more than 5 mins and we were already asked what we wanted to order. They then co tinially ask and not really following the ‘ menu closed’ tip of we are ready to order. Also seating is in our seats and saying just let me know if you want anything..... most good restaurants offer you a drink first.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very enjoyable experience, friendly and efficient service, well presented and very good food.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    The food was delicious. We ordered a range of starters and dumplings and they were all fantastic. My favourites were the wontons and satay skewers, my sons devoured the BBQ pork buns and the seafood eaters (not me) praised the dumplings. Lovely service from a young man named Harry, always smiling and checking in to see how everything was. A pleasant experience.

  17. Sandy B.
    Sandy B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    I love the place

  18. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very quick service and staff always checking if anything else needed.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.25/10

    Staff always friendly and helpful we took newcomers to sunbury for their first visit, they will be back

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.25/10

    I'm afraid that I'm becoming very annoyed at restaurants double and triple booking tables. Book for 5.30pm and being told you have to leave at 7.00pm is outrageous.

  21. Julie L.
    Julie L.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Amazing food and wonderful happy staff.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty and very well priced! Banquet for two, The meals just kept coming out! Couldn’t believe how much we got! Will be back! Lovely atmosphere, good vibe and excellent service!

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Always great food

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming, friendly and efficient staff. Delicious food, generous serves.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.75/10

    Chicken Bao lovely, dumplings nice but a bit pricey

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    The pork belly on the meat platter for 2 was very dry and almost no meat, all day & chewy crackling.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Prices could always be better

  28. Kerrie p.
    Kerrie p.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    As a group of four we ordered sharing plates from entree dishes to main ...unfortunately we received our mains before entree and also in quick succession with the exception of one entree order . This also made our night out feel rushed . For our group to return , the kitchen would need to be more organised in the way the menu of food is served . The food we did eat was delicious and we have no complaints. Staff was also friendly .

  29. Louise S.
    Louise S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    service was friendly and courteous meal was fine overall enjoyable

  30. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Very good value for money with a wide choice of tasty meals to suit everyone. Also excellent service.

  31. Hayley R.
    Hayley R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were amazing I was commenting a few times how well they all worked and it koi’s like they all love their jobs. We will def go again

  32. Wade G.
    Wade G.
    • 15 reviews
    8.25/10

    Crispy wontons are awesome. We had 3 servings between 2 of us.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Yummy food, never had a bad meal here. Very accomadating for food intolerances as well

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7/10

    Service to slow and coffe was trouble..

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7/10

    Great Vietnamese food in Sunbury

  36. Kylie P.
    Kylie P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Brilliant dinner for 6 quality fresh food. It was a very full house so service was a little lacking. But you could see why they were slammed. Our daughter went to the bar area to order another drink as we could get a servers eye. But no big deal. It is loud in there so if you have hearing aid would be difficult with the background noise. We loved our meal and drinks.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. A little on the pricey side but the food is well worth it.

  38. Kirsty N.
    Kirsty N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent dinner again - thank you!

  39. Sue G.
    Sue G.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The Only downfall with Dining at District 3429 would be struggling with what to Order, Everything Tastes Amazing. Spicy Ginger Chicken is Unbelievable Delish. Flavours in Every Dish are Just Beautiful.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    9/10

    Mains are on the larger side so keep this in mind when ordering lots of the yummy starters.