8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 236 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ryan A.
    Ryan A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food as always

  2. Roger C.
    Roger C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had heard a lot about District 3429 so decided to try it with a couple of our adult grandchildren and found it to be great on customer service and attention to our needs overall. Food was just superb so we will be going back again. My wife and I travel s lot locally and abroad and always look for quality outcomes from our food experiences. District 3429 provided a great taste experience. Well done to all .

  3. Amber S.
    Amber S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food, great staff, very affordable/good value for money. Restaurant very tightly packed with tables and very noisy. Poor staff barely has space to walk. Definitely a place I'd go to again.

  4. Derrick O.
    Derrick O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Always consistently excellent food, it’s our local go to for a Friday night feed.... Suggest booking as Friday and Saturday nights are typically busy.

  5. Christine E.
    Christine E.
    • 13 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great weekday lunch deals

  6. Kamile F.
    Kamile F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    everything was perfect !

  7. Kamile F.
    Kamile F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best ! love it !

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    your staff are fantastic

  9. sally c.
    sally c.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great evening, great service and a good choice of foods

  10. Bev M.
    Bev M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very happy family evening having delicious food and good service. Thankyou.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, highly recommend

  12. Wade G.
    Wade G.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    We’re the first group of customers for the day. Did get much attention from services staff. Got herded to the back of restaurant close to kitchen and toilets although the whole restaurant was empty.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    2.5/10

    Main meals are too expensive. Staff are BAD, asked us to leave before the time mentioned on our the fork booking? So bad. We were seated for no more than 5 mins and we were already asked what we wanted to order. They then co tinially ask and not really following the ‘ menu closed’ tip of we are ready to order. Also seating is in our seats and saying just let me know if you want anything..... most good restaurants offer you a drink first.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very enjoyable experience, friendly and efficient service, well presented and very good food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    The food was delicious. We ordered a range of starters and dumplings and they were all fantastic. My favourites were the wontons and satay skewers, my sons devoured the BBQ pork buns and the seafood eaters (not me) praised the dumplings. Lovely service from a young man named Harry, always smiling and checking in to see how everything was. A pleasant experience.

  16. Sandy B.
    Sandy B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    I love the place

  17. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very quick service and staff always checking if anything else needed.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.25/10

    Staff always friendly and helpful we took newcomers to sunbury for their first visit, they will be back

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.25/10

    I'm afraid that I'm becoming very annoyed at restaurants double and triple booking tables. Book for 5.30pm and being told you have to leave at 7.00pm is outrageous.

  20. Julie L.
    Julie L.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Amazing food and wonderful happy staff.