184 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
184 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Wed, 1 May 2019

(10)
Great friendly and quick service

dined on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

(8)
Great service, amazing food, as per all the reviews made on tripadvisor etc. Highly recommend

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(10)
The manager, Ash, was very friendly and welcoming and had a great sense of humour. Will definitely recommend and return.

dined on Wed, 29 Aug 2018

(8)
Very polite and friendly staff. Great atmosphere and delicious food.
Gareth

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(7)
Really enjoyed the chicken surpreme & pork belly. Chocolate fondant was also good

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(2)
I wouldn’t go back, service was great but over priced for what was served up.

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(7)
A busy night but service was very good. Food a little over-priced for standard.

dined on Sun, 24 Dec 2017

(10)
brilliant!

dined on Fri, 8 Dec 2017

(10)
Staff were great, very friendly. Food was great entree size was sufficient. It was very loud but it was a Friday. Overall great dining experience & highly recommend.

dined on Sat, 18 Nov 2017

(7)
Needs a better by glass Sparkling list is the only down side..but food was scrumptious we had the Duck and the seafood linguini...yum yum
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Domani's Address

Google Map