Back

Reviews Donto Sapporo

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 211 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Good value for lunch only as always

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice .. always very nice

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best food and service as always!!

  4. Alison r.
    Alison r.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    we love coming here once a month for a lovely Japanese meal.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.25/10

    Each sashimi piece in namichirashi are thinner than what it used to be, but still very fresh. Its still my go to place for my sashimi fix.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always love the lunch bento boxes. The food is high quality and great value.

  7. Alby F.
    Alby F.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff is always friendly. The Sashimi lunch set was delicious, however, the Wagyu Yakiniku was slightly over-cooked and a little tough.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.5/10

    We loved lunch box. It is so valuable.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    We had the blue fin tuna platter which was very fresh and the other dishes were very nice as well.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.25/10

    Traditional Japanese, friendly waitresses, fresh sushi & sashimi, great selection, family friendly, quick service!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Always good food good service and quality with good value.

  12. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, great service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ordered Bento box which was absolutely beautiful and it was very reasonable price. There were many dishes in the box like Karage, Tempura, Sashimi, Miso, rice and miso so I could try many dishes.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.75/10

    Regular place I go for great Japanese

  15. Kim R.
    Kim R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, especially the sashimi, will be returning for sure!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, Definitely recommended.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    4.25/10

    Wagyu yakiniku was too chewy for what was expected of Wagyu and too salty. All seasoned dishes we had were too salty to enjoy the flavours out of them and were almost food court standard but 5x the price. For the pricing I expected better flavours.

  18. Kumi T.
    Kumi T.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    The tuna platter was back again in season and we went to have it. It was absolutely yummy and very good value. Service was great as usual. Thank you very much!!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    0/10

    Pretty useless booking system. We turned up and was told the kitchen closes 130pm, if so why did the booking system showing available slots after 130pm? No point to book online when they told us better to call using the phone. Very disappointed.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best Bento! Must try!