1118 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
1118 reviews
Recommended
(9.5)
Food
(9.3)
Service
(9.7)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sun, 17 Mar 2019

(9)
We had a lovely breakfast enjoyed by all. Good food and great service as always.
Thank you for having breakfast with us. It was lovely to see you again.
Sarah, Dux Cafe Restaurant responded on Mon, 18 Mar 2019

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(10)
Thanks for a lovely meal and the girls especially liked the meal they got . Thanks again

dined on Thu, 24 Jan 2019

(8)
We went for brunch but thought the tables were bare could have done with a nice little vase & flower and table was not set with cutlery. So were bare and looked uninviting.
Thank you for your feedback Clementina. Although it doesn’t help your experience we had flowers on the tables until the day before and they had not yet been replaced. I apologise that you felt the tables weren’t set as usually they are. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for coming to Dux. Regards Sarah
Sarah, Dux Cafe Restaurant responded on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

dined on Sun, 20 Jan 2019

(10)
Thanks again for another great meal
Thanks Tony. Lovely to see you both again.
Sarah, Dux Cafe Restaurant responded on Mon, 21 Jan 2019

dined on Wed, 2 Jan 2019

(10)
Thanks for a nice lunch
Thank you for coming again. Happy new year to you both. Regards Dux team
Sarah, Dux Cafe Restaurant responded on Thu, 3 Jan 2019
Bronwyn David

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(9)
Exceptional neighbourhood diner.

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(9)
Manager always lovely. Return here every year and there's obviously a lot of regulars.

dined on Thu, 1 Nov 2018

(10)
Thank you so much for the wonderful service yesterday Sarah and Georgia. My elderly friends really appreciated the way you looked after them and the lovely gesture you gave for the Birthday outing. The food was great as always and they commented on the menu having a good selection of meals and prices. Jacquie
June Rose

dined on Wed, 10 Oct 2018

(10)
Wait staff very welcoming and personable and very pleasant and comfortable surroundings.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Dux Cafe Restaurant

Dux Cafe Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
3.5/5