Back

Reviews Eat Greek Restaurant

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 393 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Joe D.
    Joe D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    From the moment my wife and I arrived we were greeted very well. The food was great and there is a large selection to choose from. Staff were A1. Only tiny complaint was that we had to wait a while at the counter to pay.

  2. Athene B.
    Athene B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were very welcoming, obliging, attentive and friendly. There was plenty of variety with the food. The ambience meant that the kids and the adults were both happy. Very good value for money. We'll be back.

  3. Media M.
    Media M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very family friendly and kind staff food was amazing kids really loved been there

  4. Lynette P.
    Lynette P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful staff an atmosphere always made welcome when we arrive, delicious foods an fantastic choices, always a pleasure to dine at this restaurant

  5. Brenda L.
    Brenda L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly and professional staff. Attentive without hovering. Lovely light and tasty lunch and great location. A great find and a restauant to come back to

  6. Debbie  E.
    Debbie E.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    My hubby, friends and I loved this beauty with a tranquil setting on the river. The food was amazing. I would have loved the plate breaking and entertainment but not available on a Sunday.

  7. Joanne C.
    Joanne C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Brilliant first experience. The table for four was a little on the small side. The food was delicious and great variety. Staff always making sure our table was cleared ready for the next serve. Cant wait to go again

  8. Shane M.
    Shane M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome feed, great place to go for the price and buffet foods always fresh and upto a high standard , not the first time ive been there and it definately will not be the last

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Loved the spare ribs and chocolate pudding. Service was great.

  10. Paul F.
    Paul F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Eat Greek is an institution. It is a smorgasbord board meal which is of a high quality. There is a wide range of dishes for entree and main course and the desserts are excellent. service is very attentive and friendly. Can BYO also.

  11. Kerry M.
    Kerry M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    I have dined here in total, four times. This last time, I was disappointed with the quality of food, the cocktails took forever and when we got them, they were clearly made by someone who was new. Drink orders took long each time, and I felt the spark was definitely gone, even the Greek dance had no heart. I was really looking forward to showing this gem off to my family who were here on holiday. I love the family who own this restaurant as they are so friendly but Im afraid it needs a rehaul somewhere. For the money spent, I didnt drink the cocktail, and I filled up on the dinner rolls so it would not be worth going back.

  12. Hanh K.
    Hanh K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed the food and the dance performance very much. We will come back

  13. Tony D.
    Tony D.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Good food, good service, good value for people like good food and wine and also you can eat as much you like, good Greek environment

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    We have been coming here and foods are always consistently good. Service is even better. Highly recommended restaurant.

  15. Bruce F.
    Bruce F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, great location!

  16. Cameron C.
    Cameron C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Eat Greek had a great range of food and dessert on offer and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    Great location and excellent dining experience

  18. Anne L.
    Anne L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food in a friendly atmosphere.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favourite places to eat - huge selection of great food and fabulous service

  20. Michelle Y.
    Michelle Y.
    • 2 reviews
    6.25/10

    There wasn’t very much Greek food in the buffet which was disappointing