1158 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
1158 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(10)
We just keep coming back to Eat Greek.

dined on Thu, 13 Dec 2018

(10)
Wonderful will be back soon!

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(10)
It has been my restaurant of choice since i came to Perth 2012 I always bring my friends migrating or visiting from overseas

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(9)
Great selection of food

dined on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

(8)
We dined on the “Wednesday all you can eat buffet night” which we didn’t realise till we arrived. The food was good for this style of evening, waitstaff attentive and helpful. This type of dining we generally avoid as it brings back memories of my many years as a FIFO worker but the food was great, cooked just right with plenty of flavour.

dined on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

(8)
Lovely location on Swan River

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(8)
Right on the water, gorgeous evening with views to die for.

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(9)
On Sunday 2nd December, 25 Red Hat Roos descended on Eat Greek in East Fremantle for an early Christmas/end of year windup. The majority of the group travelled by boat which we tied up to Eat Greek's jetty. The range of food offered on the buffet was incredible and it was difficult not to choose everything. The outlook from the restaurant is wonderful - a view through the marina out to our magnificent Swan River. Thank you to Leon for making our day so special.

dined on Sat, 1 Dec 2018

(10)
Lovely atmosphere & wonderful food. We will be coming back with family from interstate.

dined on Wed, 28 Nov 2018

(9)
Great table service
page: 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Specials

Greek Feast $55pp

Join us on the 6th, 13th and 20th of December for our Greek Feast for $55pp
When
06 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
Fri 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Fathers Day Feast First Seating $52pp

Eat Greek Feast First Seating $52pp
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Fathers Day Feast Second Seating $52pp

Fathers Day Feast Second Seating $52pp
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Eat Greek Restaurant

Eat Greek Restaurant has a fresh take on a Greek Feast style restaurant. For Greek style this location is just perfect. Overlooking the river, the restaurant is tastefully decorated with a blue and white theme, with real linen tablecloths and featuring floor to ceiling windows allowing in plenty of natural light. Eat Greek is a family run business using traditional recipes, offering its customers amazing home cooked Mediterranean meals, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. There is a fantastic selection of delicious dishes ranging from traditional moussaka to fresh seafood and salads. There are lots of healthy options and a few Australian favorites too. The dessert buffet offers a choice of delicious baklava, brandy pudding, Ravani, chocolate mousse and fresh fruit salad to name but a few. The kids will love the jelly and bottomless ice cream with hundreds and thousands to sprinkle on top.

Eat Greek Restaurant Address

Google Map