1172 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
1172 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(9)
We ordered a meat platter to share and it was great portion and very tasty.

dined on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

(9)
Food was beautifully cooked, fresh and tasty. Clean, attractive venue on river with relaxing views. Service was friendly and smiling despite being told they were under-staffed on the day. We were overcharged by $30 with items added to our total which we never ordered. This was attributed to the fluster of under-staffing, but was amicably sorted. Several ladies who had never been before said they would love to return as they never realised such a great place was on their doorstep For family dining. Atmosphere light, young and classy All in all quite happy.

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(9)
had a great night celebrating my 60th birthday with family. the staff where very polite and very good.

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(10)
The food was great the atmosphere was also great, the service was fabulous the only down fall for one of my guest was that she was an elderly and found it hard to go up the small stairs but other then that we loved it and will be coming again

dined on Fri, 12 Apr 2019

(9)
Keep up the service & keep down the price!

dined on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

(10)
The food was excellent!

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(7)
I like this restaurant because it’s a buffet and the food isn’t fancy but it’s tasty. The dessert buffet is great, too! I think it’s great for big family gatherings when everyone wants to eat something different and there’s a lot of choice for my picky toddler, too!
tracy mariot

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(10)
Everything was great.. definitely come back

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(3)
Very disappointed with the quality of food, seemed like we paid for the location. Ambiance was good, but can not make up for the food.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
The buffet was kept replenished. Food variety was very good and the dishes were very tasty. Desserts were very good and the Greek ones quite authentic. The music and Greek dancing were great fun and they started about 8:15.. it was advertised as 9pm which would have been too late. All in all a very memorable experience and the food was above expectations for a buffet.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Greek Feast $55pp

Join us on the 6th, 13th and 20th of December for our Greek Feast for $55pp
When
06 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
Fri 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Fathers Day Feast Lunch $52pp

Eat Greek Feast Lunch $52pp
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 11:00 AM - 1:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Fathers Day Feast Dinner $52pp

Fathers Day Feast Dinner $52pp
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Eat Greek Restaurant

Eat Greek Restaurant has a fresh take on a Greek Feast style restaurant. For Greek style this location is just perfect. Overlooking the river, the restaurant is tastefully decorated with a blue and white theme, with real linen tablecloths and featuring floor to ceiling windows allowing in plenty of natural light. Eat Greek is a family run business using traditional recipes, offering its customers amazing home cooked Mediterranean meals, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. There is a fantastic selection of delicious dishes ranging from traditional moussaka to fresh seafood and salads. There are lots of healthy options and a few Australian favorites too. The dessert buffet offers a choice of delicious baklava, brandy pudding, Ravani, chocolate mousse and fresh fruit salad to name but a few. The kids will love the jelly and bottomless ice cream with hundreds and thousands to sprinkle on top.

Eat Greek Restaurant Address

Google Map