1196 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
1196 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Fri, 3 May 2019

(8)
All round good food and plenty of selection.

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(10)
Excellent and delicious food, professional and very friendly staff, great atmosphere....what else do you need for an amazing night out!
nola kiriakidis

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(9)
a good variety of dishes

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(10)
Had a 60th there on Saturday. Owner, manager and two waitressers were really helpful and friendly. The show was very entertaining too and good food, great desserts! Thanks

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(10)
Great view, beautiful food and as much as you can eat. Service was great. We will be back.

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(9)
Love this restaurant!! The food is absolutely amazing. Will keep coming back.

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(9)
Great night out.

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(9)
We ordered a meat platter to share and it was great portion and very tasty.

dined on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

(9)
Food was beautifully cooked, fresh and tasty. Clean, attractive venue on river with relaxing views. Service was friendly and smiling despite being told they were under-staffed on the day. We were overcharged by $30 with items added to our total which we never ordered. This was attributed to the fluster of under-staffing, but was amicably sorted. Several ladies who had never been before said they would love to return as they never realised such a great place was on their doorstep For family dining. Atmosphere light, young and classy All in all quite happy.

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(9)
had a great night celebrating my 60th birthday with family. the staff where very polite and very good.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Greek Feast $55pp

Join us on the 6th, 13th and 20th of December for our Greek Feast for $55pp
When
06 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
Fri 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Eat Greek Restaurant

Eat Greek Restaurant has a fresh take on a Greek Feast style restaurant. For Greek style this location is just perfect. Overlooking the river, the restaurant is tastefully decorated with a blue and white theme, with real linen tablecloths and featuring floor to ceiling windows allowing in plenty of natural light. Eat Greek is a family run business using traditional recipes, offering its customers amazing home cooked Mediterranean meals, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. There is a fantastic selection of delicious dishes ranging from traditional moussaka to fresh seafood and salads. There are lots of healthy options and a few Australian favorites too. The dessert buffet offers a choice of delicious baklava, brandy pudding, Ravani, chocolate mousse and fresh fruit salad to name but a few. The kids will love the jelly and bottomless ice cream with hundreds and thousands to sprinkle on top.

Eat Greek Restaurant Address

Google Map