8.2/10
Very good
based on 277 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Outdoor area was great! I would’ve never thought it was inside Westfield. The tacos were nice too.

  2. Amelia L.
    Amelia L.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic Mexican food. Try the huitlacoche quesadilla. Their margaritas are perfect. Took my family here and had a lovely night out. I think my only negative is that they forgot to apply my $20 credit from the Fork. That was minor though compared to the overall service. Great place for a date night.

  3. Amelia L.
    Amelia L.
    • 11 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic Mexican food. Great service. My only negative is that they forgot to apply my $20 fork discount. Other than that had a great night.

  4. Carina M.
    Carina M.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Good service and food.

  5. Berto M.
    Berto M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Disappointing to pay over $20 for a couple of tortilla pieces with little fish on top. I won’t be coming back. My friends were also disappointed with how little the food was for its price, especially because It’s not what you expect of a Mexican place - where the portions are usually much bigger.

  6. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    $3 Taco Tuesday is the best!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.75/10

    Taco's night on Tuesday's a must ! Very good Margharitas...

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6/10

    We love taco Tuesdays!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was tasty and the service friendly.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6/10

    Service was a bit scatty and long wait for drinks, but great food deals on Tuesdays.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7/10

    we all love a taco, feel like the food has gone down hill a little - however staff were fabulous!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    I dined here on a Saturday night and used a Fork redemption voucher. I liked all the food we ordered. The restaurant has a nice setup but it is quite dark. Will request a booth table next time.

    El Topo

    Thanks for taking the time to review us! Please let us know how we can get 10's next time :)

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was really slow but food good

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cheaper Margaritas would be amazing! tasty food

    El Topo

    Thanks for the feedback!! Our Margaritas are $10 during Happy Hour....Tuesday-Friday 4-7. Can't get much cheaper than that :)

  15. Liliana C.
    Liliana C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great! Thanks so much!

    El Topo

    Come back and see us soon!! WE LOVE TACO TUESDAYS!!!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice service, would probably help customers and staff if they each had their own areas to look after as they tend to come repeatedly not knowing someone else has served. Also really cold! Most of the customer were sitting in a restaurant with their coats on and the gas heaters were all switched off...

    El Topo

    Thanks for the honest feedback!! We will look into those issues and get them fixed right away :)

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9/10

    Taco Tuesday is awesome

    El Topo

    Thanks for taking the time to review....we think you are awesome too.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    We came on the tuesday special, great value for money. Very filling and delicious tacos!

    El Topo

    Thanks for taking the time to review us! Please let us know how we can get 10's next time :)

  19. Carina M.
    Carina M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    We had such a great dining experience with our toddler. Quality food and drinks. Will definitely come back next time

    El Topo

    We are glad you had such a great time! We hope to see you back soon :)

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.75/10

    Tuesday night $3 tacos are the way to go..so tasty as well.