Back

Reviews Electra House Ground Floor

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 29 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.75/10

    Enjoyable lunch

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and food

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing chicken!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.75/10

    Garden bar is lovely on a nice day and half price chicken on Thursdays is awesome.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    The 1/2 price chicken dishes on Thursdays are always great value and we were served quickly. Booths need a detailed clean though.

  6. Carly E.
    Carly E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great place and lovely beer garden - can get extremely busy so difficult to get a seat.

  7. Rachael O.
    Rachael O.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Had a great catch up with a big group of friends. Perfect venue

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice fusion food. Will go again.

  9. Carly T.
    Carly T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice meal and drinks

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    We were disappointed with the roasted Califlower. We ordered two service one normal and one with added grilled chicken. We were just disappointed with the fact both serves were cold like it was only just taken out of the fridge. Our other two meals were good.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Good service, friendly and polite staff. Food was priced just above average, but was worth the cost. Inside area gets a bit loud due to wooden floors.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Nice atmosphere and tasty food.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Great for Friday night drinks

  14. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 8 reviews
    9.75/10

    Staff were very interactive and attentive, a good laugh. And we really enjoyed the 'Day of the Dead Chicken' savings - Happy Thursday!!

  15. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Good friendly staff, very attentive. Good venue for a chat up with friends.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    8/10

    Loved the ambience and service. Thursday deals of half price EFC, burger and some drinks are of value. Taste wise good. Menu has limited choices and all are over priced for the portion served. Overall good experience.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great chicken dishes for their half price Thursday specials

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.25/10

    Chicken galore here, I would recommend the fried chicken! Needs more warmth. Service was good.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food as always and the service is prompt and personalised

  20. Ngan Q.
    Ngan Q.
    • 31 reviews
    9.25/10

    Love Electra House. They are always on point with their food. Easily one of my favourite dining in Rad! Keep up the good work!