Back

Reviews Electra House Ground Floor

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 31 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jessica M.
    Jessica M.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. They have a great selection of drinks and my food was sensational! I cant wait to go back - thank you!

  2. Shankar S.
    Shankar S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, drinks and most importantly service! If the name on our receipt is who looked after us then Justin is a legend! Friendly, helpful and gave us great tips for wining and dining around town!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.75/10

    Enjoyable lunch

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing chicken!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.75/10

    Garden bar is lovely on a nice day and half price chicken on Thursdays is awesome.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    The 1/2 price chicken dishes on Thursdays are always great value and we were served quickly. Booths need a detailed clean though.

  8. Carly E.
    Carly E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great place and lovely beer garden - can get extremely busy so difficult to get a seat.

  9. Rachael O.
    Rachael O.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Had a great catch up with a big group of friends. Perfect venue

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice fusion food. Will go again.

  11. Carly T.
    Carly T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice meal and drinks

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    We were disappointed with the roasted Califlower. We ordered two service one normal and one with added grilled chicken. We were just disappointed with the fact both serves were cold like it was only just taken out of the fridge. Our other two meals were good.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Good service, friendly and polite staff. Food was priced just above average, but was worth the cost. Inside area gets a bit loud due to wooden floors.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Nice atmosphere and tasty food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Great for Friday night drinks

  16. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 8 reviews
    9.75/10

    Staff were very interactive and attentive, a good laugh. And we really enjoyed the 'Day of the Dead Chicken' savings - Happy Thursday!!

  17. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Good friendly staff, very attentive. Good venue for a chat up with friends.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    8/10

    Loved the ambience and service. Thursday deals of half price EFC, burger and some drinks are of value. Taste wise good. Menu has limited choices and all are over priced for the portion served. Overall good experience.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great chicken dishes for their half price Thursday specials

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.25/10

    Chicken galore here, I would recommend the fried chicken! Needs more warmth. Service was good.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food as always and the service is prompt and personalised

  22. Ngan Q.
    Ngan Q.
    • 37 reviews
    9.25/10

    Love Electra House. They are always on point with their food. Easily one of my favourite dining in Rad! Keep up the good work!

  23. Christopher H.
    Christopher H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Service was great, food was good but nothing spectacular. I had a promotion and I'm happy with what I've paid considering the promotion but probably would have been disappointed if I had paid full price. The venue was a good venue, however was very loud (Friday night) which made conversation difficult.

  24. Johari T.
    Johari T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    We really enjoyed our first trip to Electra House. The staff were friendly, that had a good range of drinks and your food was excellent and filling. We'll definitely make sure we come back and try some more from their diverse food menu.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Good place for a night out!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and great service

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    Chicken is amazing, been here so many times and it's consistently good!

    Electra House Ground Floor

    Hi Yen-Nhi! We love our chicken as well - the Day of the Dead Chicken offer is always super popular! You should come on a Wednesday when we do half-price gins from our as well ;) See you soon!

  28. Joel L.
    Joel L.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Thursday chicken specials were amazing.

  29. Heather m.
    Heather m.
    • 9 reviews
    6.25/10

    The drinks were better than the food. Again the food left an oily residue in my mouth. The cocktails were really good though.