8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 42 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jakob K.
    Jakob K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Enjoy this awesome restaurant. One of the best steaks in Sydney. Great atmosphere: great staf, smal restaurant and perfect setting in trendy Darlinghurst

  2. Sam N.
    Sam N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was exceptional. Definitely recommend this place to others!! Our first visit and will definitely be back. Everything was cooked superbly and service was great!

  3. Kate V.
    Kate V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We found this place as random from google. Atmosphere is not like presented on website. Service is nice. Staffs are friendly but don’t expect any food information from staff. Food and presentation is over expectation! Good place for family. Nice place for a meat lover

  4. Deb H.
    Deb H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great meat. Didn't get much service. Once we had our meal they didn't come over and offer water or drinks, dessert etc. You need to get their attention. Otherwise the meat was scrumptious and if you call up 24hrs before they will precook your meat to fall off the bone! This one's for meat eaters for sure.

  5. Sandra L.
    Sandra L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Place was nice and relaxed. Staff were helpful. Food was good. Would go back again. Need to know where to get parking otherwise it will be rushed to the finish the meal.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    We enjoyed a lot.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, nice cocktails n wins options.only downside is parking, hard to find parking nearby for 2hrs or more.

  8. Karen B.
    Karen B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our Waiter Bintang was fantastic, the steaks were so tender also amazing presentation. Loved my Steak on the Stone it was sizzling hot to the last bite. We had a lovely glass of red to compliment or meal. Have told all the staff at the Best Western Stella that it was only a 10 min walk and the Best Steak ever!!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food and wine.

  10. Marial  W.
    Marial W.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really close to Darlinghurst theatre! Great menu and good quality food :)

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very attentive service and steak was good quality and reasonably priced. Nice evening

  12. Chen C.
    Chen C.
    • one review
    9/10

    My partner and I have been to the Elements Bar and Grill a few times, the food & services are consistently great. So we decided to take my friend there and add some red meat to her diet. The 1kg rump steak was cooked perfectly, she was impressed with the presentation and fell in love with the mashed peas as a side??. Definitely worth it.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7/10

    Steak was nice, however the potato that came with it wasn't great and no, they don't allow you to swap it with another side dish.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.5/10

    Used the entertainment card which made the value ok but otherwise we felt it's a bit expensive for the quality provided. Service was friendly and quick which is always appreciated.

  15. Louisa S.
    Louisa S.
    • 21 reviews
    8.25/10

    Quite a good menu, perhaps need more wines by the glass, but ambience very good.

  16. Melissa N.
    Melissa N.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Steaks were amazing and cooked so well. Staff were so friendly, would definitely come again!

  17. Linda N.
    Linda N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Good food lovely atmosphere. Meat is high quality.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    6.75/10

    Took an hour to get our meal, but they did try to make up for it with complimentary dishes. Steaks were hit and miss but the friendly service is to be commended.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.75/10

    the steaks and rips are so delicious and juicy! highly recommended for meat lovers! the outdoor seating area is great for families and friends getting together for a decent meal.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9/10

    Perfectly cooked steaks!