8.3/10
Very good
based on 61 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Therese M.
    Therese M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was excellent, the food superb & the atmosphere was calming. All in all, a great experience. One we will definitely try again. We traveled from the Mornington Peninsula & it was worth it. Thank you

  2. Stuart B.
    Stuart B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    I hadn't dined here before. I thought it was a good pub meal. Better than other pubs I've been to recently. I was also very impressed by the friendly staff there.

  3. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • one review
    6/10

    Its a shame these days that a Parma doesn't have proper made sauce on it and mozzarella cheese. The sauce was clearly a jar sauce and the cheese was not mozzarella. My husband's eye filet was ordered as a medium well and he received it as well done. The service and staff were.lovely but venue could benefit from better quality ingredients.

  4. Joe C.
    Joe C.
    • one review
    5/10

    Average, Parma was well over cooked. Chicken very dry. Mixed our order up also. Got attitude when we asked it to be rectified. We’ve been here before and it was a lot better. I will still comeback, pitting this down to they’ve had a bad day guess. The Guinness on tap here is tremendous.

  5. Jared L.
    Jared L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food, fast service

  6. Daniel W.
    Daniel W.
    • 23 reviews
    6.75/10

    Famous for their pies

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    Great eats, great value, great nite with family

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly service, nice and quiet venue. Food is always as expected.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.25/10

    Lunchtime meal to catchup with a friend. Didnt need to book as very few in bistro. Staff were friendly attentive.

  10. A J.
    A J.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Very good surf & turf ! Nice calm decor.

  11. Cathy S.
    Cathy S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very nice value for money pub food

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 303 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great location close to tram stop. Free parking

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    6/10

    Food was good, fast service, and great value for money. However, the service was a bit poor with lots of confusion amongst the staff. Would go there again for a casual meal but not for a special occasion.

  14. Lou O.
    Lou O.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    Only negative - no herald sun in tab area for me to peruse, had to cross highway to maccas for dessert and to read :(

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent food and superb service Huge portions

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    We were holidaying in St Kilda and took advantage of the 50% offer and I was so impressed. It's a shame we can't get there again. The food was great (even my 2 year old ate all of his food and this is extremely rare). The place is a little dated but other than that great.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was presented really nicely. The portions were generous. It was also very delicious They were very busy and the staff were very helpful

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food Always moorish Great service

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great delicious food The steak was perfect The service at this place is absolutely wonderful The staff are so lovely

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Staff were friendly. Steak was very nice and delicious. Very happy to come back again!